My Handcraft (Part-13)

36 40
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning...

Its @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you ???

Hope you are doing well.....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Everyday I try to present something special for all of you....

Like everyday, today I am gonna show you a handcraft which is made by me....

I hope you all like this handcraft....

So, let's get started.... ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

It is a mat. How is it ???? Isn't it so beautiful ??? Yes, it is so beautiful, I know that. And I hope all of you like this mat. I made it at home. It is really very easy to make this kind of mat at home. It is very useful thing for all of us. It is necessary. Anyone can make it with some ingredients within a short time.

I have some special hobbies in my life of my own. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I like to make different kinds of handcrafts in my leisure time. When I get free times, I like to make different kinds of handcrafts at home. And it is not so difficult at all. Rather it is really very easy to make. You must try it at home.

Everyone has some hobbies in their life. Because hobbies are an important part of our life. Though it is not our main occupation, but it plays an important role in our life. Different men has different hobbies in their life. As they are different person, that's why their hobbies are also very different from each others. And it is quite natural.

There are many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, riding, photography, writing poems, swimming, cooking, drawing, listening music, dancing, singing, making handcrafts etc. All the hobbies are really very beautiful.

I hope all of you like this handcraft. If you really like my post, please like and comment on my post. And also subscribe me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Thanks a lot to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity. Those who wants sponsorship, please check out this link. It will helps you.

Many many thanks to dear @Ashma for supported and encouraged me.

No more today guys.....

Have a good day....

Take care yourselves...

Stay blessed....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

37
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

It's really colourful mat dear. Which ingredients or materials you used for make it???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis โคI made it with recycle cloth ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear. I wish I will be make this one at my home. Thanks a lot for sharing your creativity and talents with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sis โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so colourful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear โคhope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.... I like your all craft dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i see your hand craft then i feel how lucky i am that i get a friend who is really multi talented....Keep it up...Your future is so bright ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis โคI am also very lucky to have you in my life as my good friend ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really so awsome. a wonderful handcraft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Is this handmade dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear โคyes it is handmade and it is made by me ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful. I wish to know how you made it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. It is very easy to make at home. Next time, I'll share the process of making this kind of mats โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful@EYERISH687

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend for encourage me โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’“ I've missed you on read.cash๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sis ๐Ÿฅฐhope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh this is lovely ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful handcraft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice mat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articles pls subscribe dear back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articles pls subscribe dear back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice craft that make by hand alsi the article is so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago