My Handcraft (Part-12)

6 23
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good noon to all....

How are you ???

Hope you are well by the t of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You supported and encouraged me from the very beginning. Thanks a lot for that. Keep supporting me guys. I really need your support.

Now, I am gonna show you a handcraft of mine.

I hope you like this handcraft....

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

I like this handcraft very much. There are many flowers. I used different colour papers to make this handcraft. I uses red, black, white, pink, violet, blue, yellow and green colour papers for making this handcraft.

I used green colour paper to make the leaves and used the other colours papers to make the beautiful flowers. It is really very easy to make this kind of handcrafts at home. Anyone can make it within a short time.

I like to make this kind of handcrafts at home. I have some special hobbies in my life and it is one of them. Making different kinds of handcraft is one of my most favourite hobby.

I like to do it in my leisure time. When I get free times, I like to make different kinds of handcrafts. It is such a great pleasure to me. You must try it at home. Because it is not so difficult, rather it is really very easy. I just forget about everything when I do the work.

I hope all of you like this handcraft. If you really like this handcraft, please like and comment on my post. Also subscribe me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity to prove myself.

Many thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me.

No more today....

Take care yourselves...

Stay safe...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . So stunning and beautiful dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful.. 😍😍keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks very beautiful. Your handiwork is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love itttt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago