My Cooking Photography (Part-48)

88 72
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning....

How are you all.....????

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everyday, I try to share some delicious food photographs...

Like everyday, today I am gonna show you some tasty and mouth watering food photographs....

Hope you will like and enjoy these photographs...

So, let's get started.... ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Grill chicken which is a very popular and common food in our country. It is a mouth watering food. Grill chicken is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. To make grill chicken at home is really very easy. It is made with chicken, different kinds of spices, lemon juice, sugar, salt, grill chicken powder, oil and some other ingredients. Everyone likes it so much.

We all know it very well. It is called Rasgulla. Rasgulla is a traditional food in our country. It is one kind of sweet. It is very popular food item in our country. Everyone loves rasgulla very much. There is no one who does not likes it. I just love it so much and rasgulla is my all time most favourite sweet. To make rasgulla at home is really very easy. I used milk, icing sugar, lemon juice, jafran and some other common ingredients to make this rasgulla. Anyone can makes it.

There are fried rice, fried chicken and chicken chinese vegetables in this platter. These foods are very popular food items in our country. Most of the people likes these foods very much. These are my most favourite foods. Hope you also like it. It is really very easy to make different kinds of chinese items at home. You must try it at home.

I love to cook different dishes. It is my most favourite hobby. It is my passion. It gives me great pleasure. I enjoy it so much. And it is very easy. These are my todays cooking photography. And I thing its enough for today.

Hope you will like it. Please like and comment on my post if you like my post. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today...

Have a great day...

Stay safe, stay blessed.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

60
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I want to try all of that especially that rasgulla that looks so delicious at first I though it was just an ice cream though, Iโ€™m in love with the foods you post here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious whole chicken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Chicken is my all time most favourite food โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,with that recipe it will be always delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these food are looking delicious also mouth Watering food. I donโ€™t why you publish food photography in the morning. ๐Ÿ˜‚ . This time i feel hungry ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha.... That's great my dear brother ๐Ÿ˜I hope you enjoyed it โคThank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu got very hungry if she didn't give such pictures in the morning. I am so hungry to see the photographs of this food of yours. Thank you so much for presenting us with so many beautiful food recipe photography. Truth be told, these dishes were delicious and alluring. I really like the photography of this food.

And I gave you an SMS, see my good night short post, please check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha many thanks to you my dear brother. Hope you liked it. Of course, I'll check your short post โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check Koran ar apnar Telegram noi to dakan Ami amr username deci request Dan aktu Kotha aca please Apu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ekhanei bolen vaiya ami telegram uninstall kore diyechi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apni SMS deca reply deta pari nai sorry asola I'd ta Ami use korci na tai apnar SMS reply deta parci na Apu sudu sorry bolar Jonno ar AI Kotha gula bolar Jonno Telegram a Asta bolcilam Apu ASA Kori apni bujta parcan Apu and kicu Mona Koran ni too Apu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, ha ha its okay vaiya. Ami kichu mone kori ni.. Ami apnar points janar jonno knock diyesilam. No problem vaiya. I don't mind ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

35 .....

And dear food is very delicious..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article dear๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear ๐Ÿ˜Stay connected โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious dish dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sis โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if you can cook so much. And your photography is very beautiful. Share more of us with such beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear friend for encourage me โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dearโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Subscribe please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The food looks very tasty. In fact, it will be a lot of things. The demand for eating such good tasty food in the morning has increased a lot. Thank you for giving pictures of such beautiful food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear. These foods are very tasty and also very delicious in taste โคthank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawooo nice.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ You are making everyone hungry dear๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜… You know when I see the cooking photography in article, I also get hungry๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear @Gulbano. I hope you enjoyed it ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’• Yes why not , I enjoyed. Also mouth watering always when I see the cooking photography๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... Keep supporting me dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always support you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of nice cooking I miss my momโ€™s hand cooking a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....so sad ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘anyways.... Thank you so much dear brother for commenting โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photography was so good.I love this food very much.Also your article was so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear for always appreciating my work โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

เฆฌเฆพเฆน! เฆฎเงเฆฐเฆ—เง€เฆŸเฆพ เฆกเง‡เฆฒเฆฟเฆธเฆพเฆธ เฆฒเฆพเฆ—เฆ›เง‡เฅค เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆฐเฆพเฆจเงเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆนเฆพเฆค เฆฎเฆพเฆถเฆพเฆฒเงเฆฒเฆพเฆน

$ 0.00
3 years ago

เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆงเฆจเงเฆฏเฆฌเฆพเฆฆ เฆญเฆพเฆ‡เงŸเฆพ เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆ•เง‡ เฆเฆคเง‹ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆ•เฆฎเง‡เฆจเงเฆŸ เฆ•เฆฐเฆพเฆฐ เฆœเฆจเงเฆฏ ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆ•เง‡เฆ“ เฆธเงเฆฌเฆพเฆ—เฆคเฆฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah. This is great dear๐Ÿ˜ so yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Keep supporting me ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy dear my mouth is watering ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking delicius

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WC dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I am still on bed, don't wake my innocent stomach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿค 

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. so delicious food. i love it.yummy. i this that foods are so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yummy and tantalizing breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear... Thank you so much โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope you liked it ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear friend โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I love all the food, looks so yummy and delicious. You are making me hungry dear! Im so hungry right now seeing this post. Craving for fried rice and fried chicken. You make me jealous dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. I hope you also enjoyed it too. Keep supporting me โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!So much delicious foods..Really too good pictures with delicious foods.Can you tell me in the first picture which leaf you took for keeping the grill??Is itt lettuce leaf...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sis for your sweet comment ๐Ÿ˜You are absolutely right sis, I used lettuce/cabbage leaves for garnished it ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago