My Cooking Photography (Part-30)

45 68
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning.....

It's @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you all....????

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Like everyday, today I am gonna share some delicious and tasty food photographs which is made by me....

I hope all of you likes these photographs....

So, here's the photographs below...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this food is chocolate caramels pudding. Pudding is a very popular food in our country, but chocolate caramels pudding is something different. It is an dessert item. It is very tasty and delicious in taste. I like chocolate caramels pudding very much. And it is really very easy to make chocolate caramels pudding at home.

It is called shahi jarda. Shahi jarda is a very popular and also a traditional food in our country. To make shahi jarda at home is very easy. Anyone can makes it at home. Here I used two different food colours green and yellow to make shahi jarda. It is so delicious food.

Sheek kabab which is a very popular and traditional food in our country. Sheek kabab is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. I think most of the people likes it so much. It is so tasty. And it is so easy to make sheek kabab at home.

I hope all of you likes these foods photographs. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it. And don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity to prove myself.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for the encouragement.

No more today....

Have a great day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Looking at your food photos makes me crave. It really looks delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking yummy😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is πŸ˜‹Hope you like it dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khida lege gecheπŸ˜‘πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent sister...Your photographs and your recipe too good...Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear and thank you too ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awsome resipe.this all resipe so yummmy and delious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking delicious and yammy.it looks very tasty.i want to taste it.thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kebab is a very tasty and tasty food of choice. Thanks so much for the beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good I have eaten before I started my read.cash thing. Because looking and reading your photos makes me hungry again. Hahaha.. You are really good at that. Thank you. Hope I can have a taste one day for real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a great Cook. Your delicacies are just so wonderful and yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!great appi!!!I liked more pudding picture. Another pictures are also good,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are just amazing chefs..... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what I need for some romantic dates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are delicious food.All foods are so good and your artucle are also so nice.Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you for the encouragement ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the food is delicious, its made me Hungry . Specially the first on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The chocolate caramels pudding looks delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, chocolate caramels pudding is really delicious food ❀And I like it so much πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Its mouth watering 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's really mouth watering foods πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suddenly i feel hungry πŸ˜… i am craving for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious. Mouth watering😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear ❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the look nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cooking my favourite hobby.The chocolate caramel pudding looks very yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....that's so good ❀Thank you so much my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolate cake❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago