My Cooking Photography (Part-27)

34 65
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning to all of you....

How are you all....??

I hope you all are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Now, I am gonna share some food photographs which is made by me.....

O hope all of you likes these photographs....

So, here's the food photographs below...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this dish is Parda Biriyani which is a very special dish. It is so delicious in taste. It is an uncommon food. It is one of my most favourite food. I like this food very much. It is really very easy to make parda biriyani at home. Anyone can make it.

It is a very special food item. It is called Nawabi Shemai. It is a dessert item. It is very tasty and delicious also. To make Nawabi shemai at home is very easy. You must try it at home. It is one of my most favourite food.

It is one kind of Halwa. It is a very popular food in our country. It is also a traditional food also. I like this halwa very much. Almost everyone likes this kind of halwa very much. It is really very easy to make this kind of halwa at home. It is a mouth watering food.

The name of this food is Shahi Firni. Shahi firni is a very popular and traditional food. It is very tasty and yummy. Everyone likes Shahi firni very much. Specially the childrens are very fond of it. It is one of my most favourite food. It is very easy to make Shahi Firni at home.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also likes to decorates them nicely. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope all of you likes my cooking photographs. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it and don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me a big opportunity.

If you wants sponsorships, you have to check out this link.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for the encouragement.

No more today.....

Keep supporting me guys...

Take care yourselves...

Stay safe.......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

35
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firni, barfi , egg pudding πŸ₯°πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i am so much hungry. Because i am very much busy to my work . So i don’t make time to eating food. Why you published food photography??πŸ˜‚ my hunger are increase now πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking photography makes me hungry dear. Eid Mubarak😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this resipe so yummmy test amd delious.... your resipe soo delious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I gonna like all of this. But not familiar with all the recipes. Hahaha. But thank you for making me hungry. I love food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so delicious dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are delicious dishes😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a fan of sweets but when I see posts or articles like you posted, I want to try them all πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Craving hmm

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

Wow so yummy and delicious. Are you selling some of those maam or they are just for personal or family consumption?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, not at all. I don't sell these foods πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...I like the shahi firni very much...I also like your all cooking photographs and cooking recipe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shahi firni is a very popular food in our country. It is a mouth watering food πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like those photographs. They are very clear and showcase your skills. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Thanks a lot my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

deliciousπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, really delicious foods. πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! You are so talented dear😍😍keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I attracted to see your cooking photography.... you are really a hard working person.. How nicely you manage all things. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks this is a good one for, more of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago