My Cooking Photography (Part-26)

30 46
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning to all of you...

How are you all ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Like everyday, today I am gonna share some delicious food photographs which is made by me.....

I hope all of you likes my foods photographs...

So, let's get started...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Mutton roast... It is a very traditional dish in our country. Almost everyone likes this food. It is very tasty and delicious in taste. It is one of my most favourite food. I hope you likes this food too. It is really very easy to make mutton roast at home....

The name of this food is Chicken boti kabab. It is one of my most favourite food. To make chicken boti kabab at home is very easy. Anyone can make it at tome. It is a very popular food in our country. I like it so much.

It is crispy chicken fry. It is also a very popular food in our country. Everyone likes crispy chicken fry so much. In fact little childrens are also very fond of it. There is nobody who does not like chicken fry. It is so crispy and so delicious.

The name of this food is fried wings. Fried wings, it's a mouth watering food. I like it so much. It is one of my most favourite food. It is very easy to make fried wings at home. You must try it at home. I hope you likes it.

Masala chicken curry. It is a tasty dish. And to make masala chicken at home is very easy. I like it very much. Chicken is my all time favourite food. I love all the dishes which is made by chicken.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cooks different dishes and also likes to decorates them beautifully.

I hope all of you like my food photographs. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it. Also don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity to prove myself. They sponsored me too.

If you needs sponsorships, you have to check out this link. It will definitely helps you.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me all the time....

No more today....

God bless you all...

Keep me in your prayers...

Have a great day......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

You are a good chef, the way you cooked those meal looks juicy and melt in the mouth .πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cooking photography you captured.... It's look very delicious and yammy also...I try it in future... Thanks for sharing your dishes with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! So yummy dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcomeπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking photography insprire me always. I will share my cooking photography as soon as possible. But I can not manage time for share it.πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are yumm dish🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This cooking really amazing dear this food looking really awesome I like your all photos abot cooking photography. Thanks you so much for sharing I love it this all food..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks sooo delicious 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Its awesome 😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yum yum❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of this food creating my cravings.... It's looks just yummy... πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is so beautiful. But how do you cook so much. Are you a chef? Or worked in a restaurant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your cooking recipe very much...I like this foods too...I want you write more and more recipe for us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. looks yummy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opps this is a very tasty recipe. The recipe is tested whenever I go to a restaurant with friends. Thanks Apu for sharing such a beautiful recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls, be easy with this dishes less someone eat from the cell phone, thanks that is a good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago