My Cooking Photography (Part-11)

38 30
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

How are you ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty....

I am also well by the grace of Allah.....

Last time, I shared some of my favourite cooking photography which are made by me.

You liked my cooking photography and appreciating it.

Today, I am gonna share my another cooking photography....

Hope you like these photographs...

So, let's start....

Bread Malai chop.... It is such a mouth watering dessert. We all heard the name of malai chop and also tasted it. All of you know the item. But bread malai chop is something different from malai chop. It is made with milk, sugar, bread, condemns milk and some other ingredients. Bread malai chop is a very tasty and so delicious dessert.

It is vanilla ice-cream. Ice-cream is one of my favourite food ever. I just love it very much. And not only me but also everyone likes ice-cream very much. It is very delicious in taste. It is a home made ice-cream and it is made by me.

Shahi firni..... Who does not knows about this food item ?? Almost most of the people knows this food item because Shahi Firni is a very popular and also a traditional dish in our country. I made this Shahi firni in my house. It is so tasty.

It is called jello pudding. It is very tasty and so delicious dessert. I like jello pudding very much. That's why most of the time I make jello pudding at home. It is very easy to make jello pudding at home.

Special faluda.... Faluda is a very popular food item in our country. Everyone like faluda very much. Even little childrens are also fond of it. I made this special faluda at home. You may thouth that why I said it special ??? Well, I said it special faluda because I added some special ingredients into it. That's why I said it special.

Again pizza....hahaha....I posted many kinds of pizza's photographs, you all know that. But what should I do?? I love it very much. I made different kinds of pizza at home. Because I just can't control myself to stop making pizza. It is very delicious. You should try it at home.

So, here's my todays cooking photographs. Hope you all like my photographs very much.

Please like, comment on my posts and never forget to subscribe me....

Have a good day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Winona
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. The bread malai chop looks so tastyyy❀ continue making more articles like this. Next time, you should feature traditional food so you can promote your culture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure dear. I'll try to bring traditional food photographs which can promote my culture. Thank you very much for your good advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would really look forward to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs dear. It's really looking so yummy. If they look so yummy, so they will be tasty also. 😘Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome sis. Hope you enjoyed my cooking photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so beautiful and also yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah, can i have some? Hahahha. Havent tasted any of that yet. Im looking forward to taste all of those. Thanks for sharing this wonderful meal. And also i really like your photography skills, keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear @Yayaya13. You always appreciated and supported me, thanks a lot for that. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse i will😊 you got my backπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀀🀀🀀 I' m hungry already! Kitchen and me doesn't match at all. But I have a very good talent and that is eating! πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahaah....really??? Very well said my dear. It's a great pleasure that anyone likes my photography or posts. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome. Your photos makes me good for my eyes and also make me hungry all the time πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? These food's receipes are so easy. You can try this at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so. As I said kitchen and me is not a good match. I don't think I can do it as much as you do. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you try it attentively, you can do it. Because nothing is impossible my dear.πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do try it πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's like a good girl.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am... sometimes πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very hungry for not having lunch now. Seeing all this, the hunger increased even more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need these. Give recipes of this. Thanks sister for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome bro. Okay bro I'll try to bring these receipes for you very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice your information and your picture. I love food. And your article is very colourful. This pictures I also like dear. This pictures is amazing. And very delicious food picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All dishes are very delicious πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹ very nice pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are some delicious food. You made me hungryπŸ˜‹ I'd like to try them all. Great photography skillπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much mam. Hope you like it πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't just liked it, I LOVE it!😍❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say.... It really means a lot to me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago