Flowers Photography (Part-50)

35 53
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good afternoon to all of you...

Its @EYERISH687 once again with a new article....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine....

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Last few days, I didn't share any flowers photographs...

Because, I was so busy in last few days. That's why I could not share more articles. I just shared one or two articles in a day...

But, now I am gonna share some beautiful flowers photographs with all of you...

I hope you all will like these flowers photographs...

So, here's the flowers photographs below...πŸ‘‡

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Creator. The beauty of flowers fascinates us. Flowers charms us with its beauty. Everyone loves flowers. It is very difficult to find someone who does not love flowers. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. In fact, we don't know the name of all flowers. But all the flowers are really very beautiful.

This is a very popular flower in our country. The name of this flower is time flower. It looks so beautiful. Almost everyone knows this flower. It has many kinds of colours. All the colours are very beautiful. It is white time flower. It is one of my most favourite flower. I hope you also like this flower too.

We all knows this flower. It is called Nayantara flower. Nayantara is a wonderful flower. It has two colours. One colour is pink and another colour is white. It is pink nayantara. Both colours are very beautiful. Most of the people like this flower very much. Specially, this flower is very popular in the rural areas of our country.

The name of this flower is Gandharaj flower. It is also very popular flower in our comuntry. It is white in colour. It has a sweet scent. And Gandharaj flower is known for its sweet scent. Most of the people of our country likes gandharaj flower as their most favourite flower. And almost everyone likes this flower. I also like gandharaj flower too. And it is one of my most favourite flower.

So, these are my todays photography. You know that photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope you all will like these flowers photographs. If you really like my flowers photography, please like and comment on my post and also subscribe me here too...

No more today guys...

Have a nice day....

Take care yourselves......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I love the second picture it really looks pure, do you know its name and does it have a fragrant smell?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article and photogray. Really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of that flowers is really good. the shot, quality also the flowers. so wonderful. the shot, i like your shot the angles of the photos is so good. the quality, the quality is so good and also so sharp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mindblowing photography my dear sister specially the second one is so awesome which name is white rose and I always love rose flowers. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for sharing with us so many mind blowing pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are sharp and cool Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for admiring it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mindblowing picture. Your pictures has been wonderful. The foucs of the picture has been great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a lovely flowers, my friend. You made a wonderful shot. The beauty of those flowers are well emphasize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for your sweet comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam β™₯️ beautiful photography as always 😍 the flowers look so refreshing 🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear sister. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured always some beautiful shots. And again they are really perfect photoshot. And the flowers are really beautiful. Thanks a lot for share these beautiful flowers with us. I'm waiting for the next one😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sister. Hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear sister. I liked these all photographs. I hope you will share the next photography article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course my dear sister. I'll try to share more photographs very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers and also your flower photography dear!!!Specially your explanation about flowers. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Creator. The beauty of flowers fascinates us. Flowers charms us with its beauty. Everyone loves flowers. It is very difficult to find someone who does not love flowers. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. In fact, we don't know the name of all flowers. But all the flowers are really very beautiful. Really nothing to say dear about your article!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister for encourage me by your comment......😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first picture of flower is we called here in our place Bougainvillia. Nice photography dear you did it well good again. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the flower photography is beautiful sis. Specially 2nd one, Though its common but look like so much beautiful. Keep it up. Waiting for next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister. Stay connected for more updates. I'll try to share more and more photographs for all of you very soon. I hope you liked these photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice flower,nice clicking and happy afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for appreciating. Good evening to you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago