Flowers Photography (Part-48)

Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good afternoon to all of you...

How are you all ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

You all know that photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. In my leisure time, I like to capture different kinds of photographs.

Most of the time, I like to take different kinds of flowers photographs and also like to share those photographs with all of you...

Almost everyday I try to share some beautiful flowers photographs with all of you...

Yesterday, I was so busy and that's why I could not share any articles...

Sorry for that.

But, now I am gonna share some beautiful flowers photographs for you....

I hope you all will like these flowers photographs....

So, let's enjoy it....👇👇👇

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Flowers are the symbol of beauty. Flowers charms us with its beauty. And everyone likes flowers very much. There is no one who does not likes flowers. Flowers also refreshes our mind too.

The name of this flower is Gandharaj. Gandharaj is one of the most popular flower in our country. Most of the people likes this flower very much. Gandharaj is known for its sweet smell. It has a sweet smell with charms us a lot. It is one of my most favourite flower. It is white in colour. It also looks so beautiful.

Rose is the most beautiful flower in this world. It is a very popular flower all over the world. Everyone likes roses very much. It is called the queen of all flowers. Rose is my most favourite flower. It has variety of colours. And it is one of them. It is a pink rose. It looks so pretty. I hope you also like rose.

It is called Nayantara flower. It is also a popular and common flower in our country. It looks so pretty. Most of the people likes this flower as their most favourite flower. I like this flower too. It has many kinds of colours and it is one of them.

There are many kinds of flowers. We even don't know the name of all flowers. All the flowers are different from each others. But all the flowers are so beautiful.

I hope you all will like these flowers photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. And also subscribe me here too.

Take care yourselves....

Keep supporting me guys....

Many many thanks to all of you for supporting me....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

98
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @raj421
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

So nicce flower my dear sister and I love flower so much. keep it up and share with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing followers.. folloeers are very beautifull... I love followers.. My favourite follower rose.but all followers beautifull... thanks for your photos... very nice... Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you've got lovely flowers there and you captured them beautifully. How I wish we have flowers in our garden too. You're lucky enough to have such beauty in your surroundings. Keep sharing your talents with us and those flowers. It makes my day joyful after seeing those. Keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the flowers are so beautiful...I like the second and fourth Photography the most.... And your article is also amazing... keep sharing more please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful publication, the colors of the flowers look very striking, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome and thank you too my dear friend for appreciating my works 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking this ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooow!!! Too good pictures dear sisters. Every flowers are very common in our country and also available in most of the areas.But really they looking toooo amaizing. specially the pink rose,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,really beautiful.You captured very well.These shots are really amazing😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for the encouragement 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always😍 & me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so beautiful.... the pictures of the flower is awesome...I just love it ... keep it up and share more beautiful posts... please subscribe me, then I will subscribe you back ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for appreciating it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱🍃🌺oh my the #1 picture captured my eyes very beautiful what flower is that😍i love the color also🌺🍃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very amazing. I hope you are a best photographer. These photographs are looking nice, beautiful & glorious. Keep it up. Always i will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for encourage me by your lovely comment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. All those photos are really lovely. And also they are very beautiful. I really love flowers. I think not only but also every man love flower as usual. I also like to capture flower photos.you are really a multi talented person. So you doing better in many sector. Just keep it up dear. You are also good at photography. You capture those flowers photos beautifully. I really appreciate your work. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much more than I can say to you my dear brother 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful pictures 😻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice picture dear 😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you for liking this dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flower are so amazingly beautiful. Your shots are nice! Good work on capturing a beautiful flower. Just like you photography is my hobby. Keep taking pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for your compliment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all flower photography is nice specially 1st one. What is the flower name sis? By the way It's look like too much beautiful. Waiting for the next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for the lovely feedback. Actually, I don't know the name of the 1st flower. If I knew it, I mentioned the name of this flower ❤keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Wonderful photography.I like your all photographs.Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear and also thanks to you for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's the name of first flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I don't know the name of this flower. If I know that I mentioned the name of this flower ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Really nice photography.. keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear brother. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah obviously.. you are most welcome dear sweet sister...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected for getting more updates ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm..same too you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking this ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear ❤Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure dear. hope I get you in the time of my need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful pictures. Btw what's the name of last flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. It is called Nayantara flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful flower photography my dear sister. It's really amazing photoshot. I hope you will share more photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So wonderful flowers. Your shot is very cleared. I like it so much. Keep it up @eyerish687. Share more post/photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother. Stay connected for more updates. Keep supporting me in this way. I'll try to share more and more photographs for you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful flower i like it carry on my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected for more updates ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another amazing photography dear , you really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago