Flowers Photography (Part-14)

37 43
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good afternoon to all of you....

How are you??

Hope you are fit and fine....

I am also fine....

Yesterday, I shared some of my most favourite flowers photographs....

Today, I am gonna share some of my others flowers photographs with you....

Hope you like these photographs.....

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Photography is a hobby that offers so many possibilities for creative expression, technical expertise and sheer variety of ways to capture an image.

You all knows this flower. It is rose which is my most favourite flowers. I like rose very much. There are many kinds of colours in roses. All the colours are beautiful. Rose is the queen of all flowers. It's scent is so sweet. Everybody likes rose very much.

The name of this flower is Dahlia. Dahlia is also a very beautiful flower. It has many colours, all the colours are very beautiful. Dahlia is a very common flower in our country. Most of the people of our country likes Dahlia flower.

It is called Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis. Isn't it so beautiful ??? It is also my favourite flower. It has variety of colours such as red, pink, yellow, white, orange and so on. All the colours of Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis are very beautiful. I think you all also likes this flower.

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of creator. Everyone likes flowers very much. In fact, there is nobody who does not likes flowers. Childrens are very fond of flowers. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. All the flowers are different from each others.

Isn't it so pretty????? Do you know what is the name of this flowers??? It is black roses. Which is a valuable flower in our country. I love black roses very much. It is really very beautiful. I think everyone likes these colour of roses.

So, these are my todays flowers photography. Hope you all likes and enjoys my flowers photographs. Keep supporting me always.

Thank you very much https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b this community who sponsored me first and give me a big opportunity....

Many many thanks to @Ashma who always helped me and staying by my side when I need him.

No more today...I'll try to bring more and more photographs for you.

Stay well and take care yourself.....

Please hit the like button and comment on my post..... Don't forget to subscribe me....

God bless you all....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I like all the pictures of flowers very much. I have said before that you are still a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment dear and also thanks for supporting and appreciating me and my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful flowers. I just thought that black rose really did exist. Hahaa . Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis is called gumamela here in our place. If I'm not mistaken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers!! 😍😍😍 I really love the third picture❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for the compliment. You loved third picture?? You mean to say Dahlia right??? It's really a very beautiful flower indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu I have said before that you can take many beautiful pictures and I see that you are good at everything. So I really like looking at these pictures. I have said before that I like pictures of flowers very much. I like flowers very Many of your flowers are actually very, very beautiful. Very nice to see these pictures. I will wait for your next pictures I hope I will get better pictures than this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to thank you for the best compliment of yours. Keep appreciating me and also inspire me too. I really need it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘ I was so amazed by those flowers that is why I reacted clapping handsπŸ’• the y are so lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really means a lot dear. Thank you so much for inspire me all the time. So much love for you dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always your flower photoshoot so awsome.i imperss you photoshoot. i am trying this tricks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother for the best compliment of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your photography.Your hand for taking pictures is very good. Your pictures have attracted my attention before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the best compliment of yours. Hope you enjoyed my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful photography. Your photography skills are also brilliant. Again thanks for your sharing this nice photography article. Carry on dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear sis and I would like to thank you too for always staying by my side and for always appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my plesure that I can see your nice and amazing photography. Please share more and more photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. I hope I'll get your supports and encouragement all the time. Because it helps me to do better photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. I always with you. God bless you and carry on your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again and again. So much love for you dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I really love the black roseee!it looks so elegant😍 well my favorite flower is orange rose. But i cant to keep on staring on that black rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear. You always appreciated me and motivated too which helps me to do more beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear😊 natural talents really appear when receiving compliments. Keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is my first I see black flowerπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ??? That's so good. Hope you like it???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the black one 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love the black flower 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for watching my photographs and reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves flowers. And if the beauty of flowers is expressed through photography, then the two eyes are filled. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful flower photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure bro. You are absolutely right the beauty of flower is expressed through photography and I always try to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago