Flower Photography (Part-12)

53 58
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys.....

Good evening to everyone...

How are you all...???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah....I am also fit and fine....

Today, I am gonna show you my another flowers photography.

Hope you like these beautiful flowers photographs....

So, here's the photographs below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Isn't it so pretty ??? I just love this photographs. Already I told you that rose is my favourite flower. Actually I have many favourite flowers. But rose is one of them. I like rose very much. And red rose is just love...there are many kinds of colours in roses. All the colours are just awesome. Rose is the queen of all flowers and you all knows that. Everyone likes roses very much....

The name of this flower is Mary gold....This is a very beautiful flower. This is very popular flower in my country. I like this flower also. Many people likes this flowers.

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Flowers pleases us much. It also refreshes our mind. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. They are totally different from each others. They are different in sizes, colours, scents etc.

This is white rose. Rose is my favourite flower. White colour rose is also very beautiful. All the colours of roses are so nice. Everyone likes this flower very much.

This is a very beautiful flower. But I don't know the name of this flower. But it looks so charming. It is seems to the sunflowers.

As photography is one of my most favourite hobby, I like to do photography. I like to capture different beautiful flowers photographs. It is a pleasure to me.

I hope you all likes my photography. Please stay with me always and keep supporting me. I need your supports very much.

No more today.....

Stay safe.... And take care yourself.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

25
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful ❀😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up. Keep doing what makes you feel good. I really like your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend. Your encouragement helps me a lot. It inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😊 i got your backπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woww so awsome photoshoot. i love you photoshoot. keep up sister i hope you will better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear bro πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The eye candy of my eyes 😍. Thanks for another flower photos of your 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....thanks for the compliment dear.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. You are doing very well. Thanks for sharing your photography with us. Best of luck dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much more than I can say to you for your best wishes. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. All these photos are really beautiful. I like flowers very much. Also love to capture flowers photo. I think you have enough skill to take good photos...keep it up and share more photos with us. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro and I also like to thank you for your encouragement and motivation. You are a very good photographer too bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every flowers are looking good. Nice photography sister.All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis. And thanks for your motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photos. Especially the first one. The red and white colours create an interesting pattern and a fascinating picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are absolutely right. Thank you very much for the best compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appi ur photographs was so beautifu i like it so much. All the flowers ar so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again my dear sister. I hope you like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys dear i like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again and againπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good photographer. Your flowers picture very beautiful. And your all photography picture I watch. You are share based article and best photography. So lot of thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother. Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. Keep supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most beautiful and colorful flowers photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.......thanks a lot dear. You guys always appreciated me which means a lot to me...πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Your photographs are splendid. Specially the Roses. You have white rose? It is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very my dear @Piku.... Yes dear you are absolutely right... I have many white roses in my garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have pink rose. No red or white one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pink roses are also very beautiful. I like pink roses too. Actually I like all the colours of roses. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers. I like roses very much.And took very good pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear @Shahrear123 for the compliments..... Rose is always my favourite flower. I like this flower very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture . Thank you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and I would like to thank you too for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sure have a beautiful garden with lots of flowers. Lovely shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @Arci05 for comment on my posts. Yes dear I have a small garden in my house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Part 12? Omg! You have more to go. That so many, and still your impressive in taking photos.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear @appleskie it's part-12, and I'll share more and more photographs very soon. Keep supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I'll be waiting on your next articlesπŸ’• my pleasure to read your stories/article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means a lot dear...... Many thanks ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good photographer. I was surprised to see your photographs. Your photographs are so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear bro. I'm trying my best always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago