Happy birthday

4 36
Avatar for Dvinewizdom
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Birthday

I use to hear people say someone is a rear gem but you make me understand what it meant. A friend once ask me if you're truely my uncle and I said well you're my God sent uncle,you're more than a boss or lecturer to me,you take me as your own blood,not only me but even ELERE without knowing the bird that gave birth to us. You make everyone around you happy,you teach and advice us on how life life is and you mandate us to make use of it and it as really been helpful. We are not related but you showed me a fatherly love which I hope for in my own biological father.

When I have no where to go,when there was no shelter for me ,you showed up for me,you take me as your daughter, sister,friend,family, you feed me,care for me even when you know not who gave birth to me,sir you are such an amazing soul with good heart. I remember the day I came back to offa and I had accommodation issue, the moment I called him and told him what my problem was,he didn't even think about it and he ask me to come stay in his house since he live alone in a two bedroom flat. I had no job, he take responsibility of all my need, even when I need toiletries he paid for it.

Even sometimes when I get angry😁 he will only look at me and console me again. There was a time i was having menstrual cramps, and during my period I do get angry easily,he asked me a question and I answered but he didn't remember asking me before,I shouted at him but instead of getting angry, he drew me close to him and ask why I was angry over such little issue,I told him I wasn't angry but he insisted I talk so I told him I was on my period, he smiled and ever since then whenever I got angry with no reason he just ignore it and even ask what I want. He studied me so well and know so much about me that even my own dad don't even know.

Everyday I use to pray God bless me so I can reward your kindness and love to me but I know someday I will be buoyant enough to reward you. I pray God will spare your life longer to reap the fruit of your labour in life and good health.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY UNCLE WISH YOU LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY..........

9
$ 3.21
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Tife.
Sponsors of Dvinewizdom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dvinewizdom
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Birthday

Comments

Happy Birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your Dad, I thought you weren't going to be active. Massage me on Whatsapp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks but he's my boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AMEN... Happy birthday Daddy. I celebrate you too sir. Thanks for your love and care. When should we come for our cake?

$ 0.00
2 years ago