My Top List Fruits In Our Country

28 51
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Hey all of my lovely readers.What's going on there? Hopefully everything is okay in your place. I am also fine here. As usual, today when I was thinking about what topic to write for my article, when all of a sudden my mother called me and said that our mango tree sprouts some buds already. I was so happy to know it because I love to eat mangoes.

So I am thinking that for today’s topic I can write about the common fruits of our country. So don’t need to waste time. Let’s start the sharing.

In my first article I already mentioned that I live in Bangladesh. In our country there are many kinds of fruits available and the fruit market in the country also is expanding. When I am talking about fruit then the first name comes to my mind is mango.

Unsplash.com

It’s the most popular and tasty fruit and it’s grow a lot in different districts of our country. I want to add one more information about mango and it is, Rajshahi the most famous division for mango in Bangladesh. The mangoes here are sold in the country as well exported abroad.Another very popular and tasty fruit is Lychee which is also grows abundantly in some northern district of Bangladesh. Ishwardi litchi is famous all over the Bangladesh.

The third popular fruit is jackfruit which is also our national fruit. Jackfruit is the most biggest fruit among all over the fruits. Fourth, let's not forget about the bananas which too delicious and nutritious that grows a lot in most of the district in Bangladesh. Usually the mountain bananas are quite large and more fun to eat.Fifth, the guava.This fruit is very rich in vitamin C and it’s available round the whole year.

Among other fruits, let's mention orange, pineapple, apple which used to be imported in our country, but not so much in some regions of our country.

There are fruits which are available in all season but there's some fruits that are available in specific seasons. Foreign fruits like apple, orange and the like are also grown in Bangladesh now and they are available whole year.People in our country are more fond of fruits, just like how the fruits products increasing lucrative for the growers also.This was enough information about the common fruits in our country.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Now I would like to talk about my favorite fruits. If anyone ask me what is your favorite fruits? Then without any hesitation I will answer it that mango is my top favorite fruit. Someone may ask why my favorite fruit is mango, while jackfruit is our national fruit. Yes, although it’s our national fruit but I think mango is the king of all fruits. It’s just not smells good but also very sweet. I like to eat ripe mango most of the time. But sometimes I eat green mangoes with salt and chili powder. It’s really awesome to eat. Then another one, litchi is another favorite fruit. It’s also quite tasty to eat.

If I am asking you guys what is favourite fruits? Why It's favourite to you? What will be your answer, waiting for see it in my comment section.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much all readers, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

May Allah bless us together.Have a good day for everyone.

15
$ 3.61
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

I love mangoes too but not the yellow ones. I like the green ones with salt. My sisters are very much craved for this during Summertime. In the Philippines, you can easily find it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love mangoes too because why not, right? Anyway, mango is our national fruit here in the Philippines ,😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for telling it.We all are the mango lovers my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even choose my favourite fruit because there are so many but still I wanna Choo Lichi and mango , these are my most favourite fruit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your and mine have same choice my friend. Feel happy to know it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mango, apple and banana are ny favorites. I could trade my favorite shirt just to have those three fruits altogether hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love mango too but the way it's seasonal makes it look someone to me. I don't know if it's the same there. In my country here, once it's mango season, it'll just be everywhere and making it valueless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mango is the favourite most and delicious fruit and it's also common in my country in the summer season I like Mango Juice Too much 😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea right my friend. Yummy mango juice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mango is on my top list!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know it ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruit and I have got a big tree of mango which produces a lot of tasty magoes every year in it's season.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love to eat fruits. Its really healthy and needed for our body. Its makes us strong and fresh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my friend. Thanks for your word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our body really needs fruits to live healthy. But others could not afford to buy because of increasing its price. It's good to have fruits in our garden or backyard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah fruits really needed for our body. we should take fruits daily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I eat and like all of it. By the way, My maternal grandparents' home is loaded with jackfruit trees and we eat a lot. but I refrain when it is too much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jackfruit is also good fruit my friend. But I like to eat sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I like most in your country is the agriculture, the plants are so fat and healthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciate it my bestfriend. You are invited here haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite fruit is banana. I can usually eat 5 bananas in one sitting. Sometimes i make it as my viand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Banana is also a really good fruit. It's give us energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it gives energy and at the same time it has potassium that our body needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! We're the same my friend. My favorite fruit is mango also. The green is my favorite especially with salt. 🤤 Since I was a kid, green mango is my favorite one. I always buy mangoes my friend but sometimes I got a problem since mostly in the supermarket there were no green mangoes. Mostly are the yellow one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that's good my friend. Yes my friend in the supermarket there is maximum time ripe mango.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's why it's seldom I ate mangoes because it's always unavailable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my favourite fruit was unripe mango, I want that crunchy and greeny mango as I love its sourness 🤤, I suddenly craves for it ☺️. Second is I love pineapple, aside from it's vitamins I also love it's sour sweet combination. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good choice my friend. Good to know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago