My Favorite New Movie : KGF Chapter 2

13 47
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Dremboy again here, in this beautiful platform with his new article. Today my topic is not about any fictional story, not a education story, nor a horror story. I am gonna share here a movie which I did watched this day, so I will made my own review. So Without further, let's began it.

I was so busy with my household works for few days. So today I wanted to watch my most favourite movie KGF chapter 2 (second part). The first part was released in 2018. That first part was so amazing. I was really waiting for second part so badly, but because of covid pandemic the director can't release the move ahead of time. Finally it's released 14 April all over the world. So today morning I get this movie from one of my friend. Then I start to watch from 10 in the morning. This second release is the continuation of the first part.

At the very beginning of the movie the son was asking to his mom, Do you like gold mom? Then mom said "who's the women in the world who don't like the gold?" Then the son told to his mom one day I will give you so much gold. I was happy to hear the boy's word. Although he is just a child but he told lovely words to his mom and I think shows pure love for his mom.

In this movie the main character is Rocky (The hero's name). By the way on the first season of the movie, it all started with an ordinary man that was killed by a villain; the story goes more and then it found out that this ordinary man is the king of other world's Kingdom.

http://m.gettywallpapers.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/wallpaper-of-KGF-2.jpg

Rocky is a kind of stylish and good looking guy. He was the one who only take care of his mother and his father is always drunk.

He is inlove with a girl which is syndicate member. One day when this syndicate organization is having a meeting, he came in take the girl and bring her in his palace. In this movie Rocky is the a hero, who defend all the people against criminals. He fight with them several times and always win at the end.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Unsplash. Com

Rocky is a already a rich guy, having lots of gold in his land. At last he marry the girl whom he loves until it get pregnant but unfortunately she was killed by his enemy. Rocky is so angry and he knew who is head of that crime. So without any hesitation he go to the parliament office and kill that man. Rocky love gold so much and there's a time that a government officer secretly came in his factory but they could’t found anything, except for a gold biscuit which this officer saw, he bring it in police station. When Rocky found out that his gold is missing, he go to police station and everybody was so afraid to see him. Without any fight they gave him that gold biscuit, and after that he burn the police station.

At the very last part of this movie, Rocky is already in the ship carrying with lots of gold, he was holding these gold while he was drowning after government officers attack him.

This movie is the best movie all over the India. It break all of the record in their film industry. If you like action movie with good story. I must recommend you watch this KGF CHAPTER 2 movie.

What I learn from this movie?

We should always do our best to fulfill our mother's wishes, and to be the own version hero of your life.

Enjoy your whole life, and also never pull down yourself even there is little problem in your life.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone

Date 15 April 2022.

13
$ 4.44
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

Interesting story and I like the lesson you have derived from that. It's a reminder to us all who still has moms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know it my friend you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the way you described it, It'll make sense and I'm going straight to get it downloaded. I love action movies so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know it my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen the first KGF, i'll try to download chapter 2 today. Thanks for the review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know it my friend. Definitely you will like chapter 2 more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this a Bollywood Movie? I will try to watch it hehe, I think this one is my like when it comes to movie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my friend its a Bollywood movie. It's from South indian. Try to watch it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watch any kind of movies but this movie story seem interesting I will try to watch it after Ramadan ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely you will enjoy it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to search that movie my friend. Honestly I love India's movies. The india movie that I've watch which is the best for me is "Ghajini" my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Wow you watched a very good movie dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I love Indian movies my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago