Fight for Yourself, No one Else Will

33 62
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Yesterday I went to my friends house to download some movies, when I get back home I decided to take some time to read books, until I came up with the story of success. Reading it makes me inspired and realized that in life I have this aspects which makes me become more motivated too. So now I am sharing it with my lovely friends of this beautiful platform. Let's start.....

Hopefully, you will take time to read the full text of what I will share because I want to point out significant information that I learn in life. One thing to remember at all times is that in order to attain your life goals, you must give up something; nothing is possible without it. Many people do not comprehend what it means to quit up. Assume you have the opportunity to purchase a car,

Photo from unsplash

but you just not. It's a price to pay, but I'm not talking about it right now. I'm referring to the sacrifices you must make in order to advance your career. You may read the biographies of the world's wealthiest people, whether they are players or established figures, and see the sacrifices they have made in their lives. Every person on the planet ;every human being aspires to be big and do huge things, but they can't do everything at once, it takes time.

Sacrifice is equal to abandonment. This is abandonment if you had to get up instead of sleeping in the morning to realize your ambition and you did so. To find a job or gain information, you must travel a long distance. Tend not to use Facebook or YouTube unless you have an important reason.

Photo from Unsplash

That's exactly what abandonment, this is what it means to be abandoned. You can say all of my friends are having a good time but you completed your task without leaving. Abandoning your friends, girlfriends, and lovers is frequently considered abandonment. In fact, human beings' most romantic years are between the ages of 18 and 25. We are all aware that the majority of our time is wasted during this period. We have a lot of friends right now. Nothing will happen if I don't respond to anyone on social media. But after a year, two years, or four years, you'll be right on top of your task. Because the more you leave today, the more content you will be with your life.

Did you realize that we are in charge of 90% of our work?

Photo from unsplash

Please don't create excuses if you don't have what you want or want to do in life. I didn't have money, my parents didn't have money, the society wasn't good, the government wasn't good, and so on. All you have to do now is concentrate on your objectives and have faith in yourself. Are you unsure why you want to do this? It doesn't matter where you live; if you don't fight for what you believe in, no one else will.

If we want to success in our life definitely we should do hard work.Beacuse we all are know that hard work is key to the success.

I am so happy, lucky to get my 5th sponsor and guessing who is that person?

she is none other than the respectable ma'am @Talecharm my lovely dear friend. Thanks a lot ma'am. GOD bless you ma'am. Love lots for you❤.

Thank you so much readers, upvoter, sponsors, and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Lead image edited by Canva.

May Allah bless us.Have a enjoyble weekend for everyone.

12
$ 7.60
$ 6.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
+ 10
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed at the end of the day, all the hard work is dependent on us and how much we want to achieve things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How much we will do hard work our achievement will be that much at the end.Thanks for your word my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failures can turn in to something positive. Yes, we should process our feelings towards failure but we should not stop believing ourselves. Always keep the ground running.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly we should do it my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the captain of our life so we must fight for everything we have to.. just so we can attain something in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend we are the captain, we must have to fight for our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Couldn't agree more with what you have written. No one else will do it for us so we should fight for our dreams and live life the way we know best and enjoy it too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Where is a fight there is more chance to fullfil our dreams. Keep going my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. Thank you and awesome weekend to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too my dear friend. Enjoy your weekend. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and thanks too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, success is something we earn from sacrifices and hardwork, and no one else will give that to us, we should work for it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend we should do work for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For every star, there's always a scar. Just like you mentioned, if we check the biographied of those wealthy men in the world, they passed through difficult stages and at some points, they gave out valueable to achieve their aim.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your explain thoughts my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well! that's the only problem of us that we start creating excuses when we failed. We need to accept our failures and in this way we can improve them later and become a successful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend we should not create an excuses. If we failed then we should learn from it. So that next time we can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, hard work is the key. Without that we can't gain access to the world, everything was hard this time so we need to do everything that we can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with your word my friend. If you want to access the world then at first do work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup we come alone in this world and also we returned alone from there, that's why In every stage of life we alone need to do fight with our every enemy and our every bad habit. No one else come to free our life from troubles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really appreciate your comment dear. We come alone here and we need to go alone. So fight yourself for achieve all of things you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct, no one else will but ourselves can do. Maybe theres no easy way of fighting but one thing for sure, we will survive if try to face that hardship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always belive in yourself you can survive any situation of your life. Do work hard for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we tend to make a lot of reasons and excuses to our life's being just what we are as of now. But we didn't do anything about it and just waste our time to different things that won't make any difference to us. We need to abandoned a lot of unnecessary things that we do because it is just a waste of time and opportunity for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We tend to give a lot of excuses the reason why we can't move forward, just like what you have said, it's needed to abandon unnecessary things, it's not worth to spend time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my bestfriend we need to spend our time in good way.So that we can achieve our goal. Love lots for you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have the point dreamboy. No one would fight for us but only ourselves. We fight not because we're strong but because that's our right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should fight for our right my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah I agree. But we do it in a humble way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True dreamboy. If we want to succeed we must be hardworking. We must determine. We should have a perseverance. We should be positive. Don't lose hope if there will be a worries. Don't give up easily. We should be brave in order to achieve the things we want in life. No one can do it but only ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely right my dear friend. We don't should give up easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Still fighting and continue my friend. 💪❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago