Bravery to Defeat a Monster

6 33
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Dreamboy again is here with his new article. In today’s article I am gonna share a story which my grandma told me. Hopefully you guys will enjoy it. Let’s start the story.

When I was studying in primary school, one morning me and my cousin was getting ourselves ready to go for school. Then suddenly lightning flashed in the sky and heavy rain started. So our mom told us not go school for that day. We told to mom its okay we will not go outside. But we told mom if she can you please told to grandma to tell us a story so that we can enjoy staying at home, because its raining so we can’t play outside for now. Then mom request to grandma to tell us a story.

We all went to the grandma's room. Then she asked what kind of story we like to hear. Then we all said to her, that we want some horror story.She said be attentive everybody, now I am telling a story about a ghost.

Once upon a time there are two sister in a village beside a deep jungle.They lived in a hut made of bamboo and dry leaves. Oneday one of sister went to the market far away from the village. She bought a big Hilsha fish and other goods. Coming back from the market in the evening, they start cooking. They were frying the hilsha. A very good smell coming out from their kitchen. That moment grandma told us "remember kids what I told you".

My grandma's voice seems to scare us more that time, that even a low sounds makes us scream lol.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Back to the story. There was a ghost with one eye and one horn in the jungle near their hut.

Unsplash. Com

The ghost was attracted by the smell of the Hilsha fry and ran towards the hut. Coming at the door of the hut he said, “open the door. I want to eat the fish fry.” The sisters were afraid at first to, it sounds like crying, sound from nasal.They were silent and looking at each other. The ghost again shouted , “open the door, or I will break it.

Unsplash. Com

Then the sisters quickly make a plan to trick the ghost. The elder sister Milu said to the one eyed ghost, “if you want to eat the fried fish, come to the window quickly.” The ghost was happy to follow what Milu said. He came to the window, then Shimu, the younger sister said, “open your mouth.”I will put the fish into your mouth.” Then the ghost opened his mouth wide enough.

Then milu did a strange thing ; grandma ask us if we can guess what she did. Then one of my youngest cousin said,"Milu put a piece of fish fry into the mouth of the ghost, right grandma?" Then grandma smile a little and told us its not what she did. But Milu bought a hot fire wood and pushed it into the mouth of ghost!

Unsplash. Com

The ghost started to hurt by that burning fire. He flied away immediately towards the jungle and he was shouting again and again, “I will never come to the hut of Milu and Shimu.”

Moral Lesson:

Stay calm and be brave. This horror story is usually for children, yet it gives a moral lesson. In real life, there are problems that serves as the monsters of our living, but if we are brave enough we can do everything to defeat it.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Ps.Thanks a lot dear @ Roojoroojay for renewing your sponsorship.May Allah bless you❤️

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 30 March 2022.

6
$ 4.80
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

Don't be afraid, keep being brave, because there must be other monsters approaching us in the real world

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Goda ko right you are. In the real world are more challenging. Btw welcome here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same in life sir, we can conquer everything if we are brave enough to face it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with your word dear.Thanks for the read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It just goes to show that there we can defeat monsters if we are brave enough to face them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right dear, we can defeat anything if we are brave.Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago