Just For The Views????

12 61
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Hello guys, been a while sorry for to keep y'all waiting....

As we all know the month is coming to an end and as for me I call this month a squid game month lol... Am happy its finally coming to an end coz the market has been doing some red light green light, I think am gonna write something about this but that my be in my next article but not really sure about that.....

  • I Know Most Of Us Might Be Wondering What The Topic Is All About ( Just For The Views??)...

In this article I will be talking about the strange and annoying content I have been coming across on social media.....

Just For The Views???

I have come to realize that almost everyone wants to be an influencer and they do silly things just to get more views.....

Lately the worst of them all are those online eating show, like seriously its kinda annoying if you ask me....

You'd see most of them buying tons of food that they won't be able to finish and the eat few and get rid of the rest...

Its kinda like a food Wasting show, I saw a guy that spent almost a thousand dollars on pizza and he kept eating until he was filled up, he then put the rest together and burnt them....

Really???!!! Why do so???!!! They are tons of people starving out there, there's a lot and I when I mean a lot there is a lot of them.. Its better to give to food to the homeless rather than wasting em....

I wouldn't want to mention their names but to most people who have seen such content they'd know what I mean...

And they are just doing this to get more views, like I really don't get the point... Am tired of such people lol and now most people do buy their cr*p...

I see lots and lots of fake content on Facebook like its just tiring those are minute of our lives we aren't getting back.....

Cheers to those that have been creating a good content and they still stick to their good paths....

Oooh nice, while writing now something just dragged my attention lol seems BTC will be hitting $48k any time soon just some dollar left before it gets to that point but its still reducing and also resisting the $48k mark....

Closing Thought

For a while now I thought TheRandomRewarder left me, lol was kinda scared my content weren't worthy anymore.... Am glad it still made a visit and it helps and cheers me up to write more...

Thanks to y'all that have been supporting in all kinda ways and yall should have a wonderful new week and also an interesting mid week that seems to be ahead of us....

14
$ 2.52
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dimples
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 4
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

I know! And its like a domino. Many people are convinced to do silly things out of desperation and maybe poverty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha squid game what a title you have chosen but it's worst reality. Not only in one platform entire social media is getting bad fame because of some people who misuses it for few view.. Even I've seen video's on tiktok where author acted being dead with whole family for a week. Just for Cople of views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your write ups, some people making content just for fun and to gain viewers for the money, they don't even think that there's many people out who need that food huhu. Sad reality nice meeting you here by the way ☺️ if I will become a vlogger I would choose to give back to those people who's in need πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully people get to see things from a better angle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I know that vloggers wasting bunch of of dollars and try to waste food and other stuff just to gain views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah nowadays social media influencers are making contents without thinking it is good or bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din yung feeling ko nakaraan kala ko ayaw niya na sa akin hahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just for the views to gain somethings. Why they burn out? They should give it to the street children

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It would be wonderful that way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same with me but I am still hoping that my content will be visited by random. until now I am hoping that someday all my writings will be known. but all my content is not for view but I hope they will learn something out from it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I pray it does

$ 0.00
2 years ago