Silver Necklace 3

4 29
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

I cannot still believe to what I have found out. The message written on the letter was as clear as crystal.

It is as if this moment was destined to be like this. Strong wind passed by and then suddenly, magical things started to wrap my body.

After a minute or two, a mirror appeared in front of me, and I was so shocked to what I saw.

What is written on the letter definitely came true. Am I really destined for this responsibility?

I never imagined myself to become a hero. Yes, I dreamed of it when I was a kid, but hey, I just can't believe this is happening.

It was so cool yet it seems frightening. There is now a big responsibility bestowed upon in my hand, and I need to protect the humanity with the upcoming villains from other planets.

Credits to Pixabay

The letter is telling me that my training will start now.

I do not know why I was chosen. Mr. Fred must know something about it. But, where can I find him?

"You do not need to find me anymore because I am here already."

I heard a young man. I turned my gaze to where the sound came from, and I saw a guy who has the same face as mine.

I rubbed my eyes to make sure that I am not dreaming.

"You do not need to overthink." Said he.

"Who are you?" I asked.

"I am Fred from the Silver Land."

"Weh?" I said with confusion.

"Am I a joke to you?" He asked.

Honestly, I do not know if it is just a planned show, knowing that Fred is a great magician.

"It might only be an illusion." I said.

"No, it's not."

He made a snap using his fingers. Then, I was brought into a mew place filled with modern and high-tech training equipments such as virtual opponents with life monitor.

I was stuck from where I am standing. Amazement can be clearly seen in my face, and I was more amazed when I saw my training outfit.

I am wearing a combination of classic and modern pants made up of leather, which seems made with high quality materials. I have full fighting gears too, and it really looks cool.

I tried to touch the virtual robot. It reacted. What shocked me more is that I felt the slap of the robot.

"Hahaha." I heard again the voice of the guy.

"Do not ever try to do the same thing again or else you will be slapped harder. By the way, that is Virtual Hannah."

Did I hear it right? This robot who had just slapped my face is known as Virtual Hannah?

I am still figuring out the other things when the guy started to talk again.

"Anything else, I want to say to you that you are currently here in the Silver Land's training ground."

I was about to say something when he interrupted me.

"About the time? I am telling you, do not worry. Your parents will not get worried about you."

"But why? How can you say that thing?" I asked.

"That is because 1 day here is equivalent to 1 minute in your place."

"But.."

"I said already. Do not worry, you just need to train here for a week."

Before I could react, he then immediately disappeared at my sight. I tried to call on his name but it looks like he does not want to appear again as of the moment.

I just rubbed my head and waited to what will happen next to me here inside this training ground.

Then the a very bright light covered the whole place. Before I closed my eyes, I saw a figure of something.

To be continued...


For you, what is that something?

So far, are you enjoying the story? Do not forget to comment down below.


If you want to read the other parts, you can click the links below:

Silver Necklace 1

Silver Necklace 2

14
$ 1.04
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

After a minute or two, a mirror appeared in front of me, and I was so shocked to what I saw.

What is written on the letter definitely came true. Am I really destined for this responsibility?

I never imagined myself to become a hero. Yes, I dreamed of it when I was a kid, but hey, I just can't believe this is happening.

It was so cool yet it seems frightening. There is now a big responsibility bestowed upon in my hand, and I need to protect the humanity with the upcoming villains from other planets.

Credits to Pixabay The letter is telling me that my training will start now.

I do not know why I was chosen. Mr. Fred must know something about it. But, where can I find him?

"You do not need to find me anymore because I am here already."

I heard a young man. I turned my gaze to where the sound came from, and I saw a guy who has the same face as mine.

I rubbed my eyes to make sure that I am not dreaming.

"You do not need to overthink." Said he.

"Who are you?" I asked.

"I am Fred from the Silver Land."

"Weh?" I said with confusion.

"Am I a joke to you?" He asked.

Honestly, I do not know if it is just a planned show, knowing that Fred is a great magician.

"It might only be an illusion." I said.

"No, it's not."

He made a snap using his fingers. Then, I was brought into a mew place filled with modern and high-tech training equipments such as virtual opponents with life monitor.

I was stuck from where I am standing. Amazement can be clearly seen in my face, and I was more amazed when I saw my training outfit.

I am wearing a combination of classic and modern pants made up of leather, which seems made with high quality materials. I have full fighting gears too, and it really looks cool.

I tried to touch the virtual robot. It reacted. What shocked me more is that I felt the slap of the robot.

"Hahaha." I heard again the voice of the guy.

"Do not ever try to do the same thing again or else you will be slapped harder. By the way, that is Virtual Hannah."

Did I hear it right? This robot who had just slapped my face is known as Virtual Hannah?

I am still figuring out the other things when the guy started to talk again.

"Anything else, I want to say to you that you are currently here in the Silver Land's training ground."

I was about to say something when he interrupted me.

"About the time? I am telling you, do not worry. Your parents will not get worried about you."

"But why? How can you say that thing?" I asked.

"That is because 1 day here is equivalent to 1 minute in your place."

"But.."

"I said already. Do not worry, you just need to train here for a week."

Before I could react, he then immediately disappeared at my sight. I tried to call on his name but it looks like he does not want to appear again as of the moment.

I just rubbed my head and waited to what will happen next to me here inside this training ground.

Then the a very bright light covered the whole place. Before I closed my eyes, I saw a figure of something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like the power ranger infront of zordon😁. I used to imagine become one when i was just a kid. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post bro.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article your. "mirror appeared in front of me,"

$ 0.00
3 years ago