To all aspiring poets who joined our poem writing contest, please go to this link and see if all your poems are stated already.

This is the link: https://read.cash/@Dolores/another-update-f37f3fc0

I have read now the poems and 80% of the ratings are already given. I am proud to say that your poems are of good quality and really inspiring. Keep writing.❤️

I move the deadline earlier than scheduled. Submission of poems will be closed in 4 hours. The reason is to give more time in voting. Thanks for understanding.

There are only 21 participants. To make the number of voters bigger, you can also invite 2 friends who will vote. All in all, there will be 63 voters. Voters Code will be posted in 4 hours. Stay tuned.

@Cristy @Mj123 @Kendimint @Meher89 @Mitch123 @Riziel19 @Ebuzzydagr8 @z_graeden @Charlotte @Xzeon @BRISTY1820 @Samreal @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @Rena @Destinyfaith2020 @aniruddhasen @kFatema @Captainrex5 @blingbling @Gracee @starwill

5
$
User's avatar
@Dolores posted 3 years ago

Comments

WOw. goodluck to everyone who joined this poem writing contest :) Thanks @Dolores for this opportunity to practice and improve our writing skills:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have more entries to submit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry but that's all are my entries. I"ll try to submit more on your other writing contests. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I should finalize now your poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When is the result?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. But it can be moved earlier if the votation will be finished earlier.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁💃💃💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Gooluck to all of us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Captainrex5, kindly read this carefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I added another one @Dolores

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to my fellow poets I hope to reach the finish line and I hope to see you guys at the finish line.

$ 0.00
3 years ago