Affiliate Payment

27 74
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Greetings!

Do you have friends whom you invited to join in this platform?

If you'll ask me that questions, yes I have 2 friends who are also here in read.cash. The rest of the read.cash members that I have invited are just strangers. I shared my link in facebook before and may signed up. Some are active while the rest signed up only.

The following is my affiliate payments.

I am posting it not to brag. I am posting it because I am happy. Probably, it may also motivates you to invite your friends and family members to join you here.

First page

These are my latest affiliate payments. The amounts are little, but it is already enough to make feel happy.

Second Page

This is the next page. Mostly, my affiliate payments are from boosting articles. The read.cash members that I have invited like boosting their articles.

Third Photo

There are more affiliate payments, but I choose to just share the first 3 pages of my notifications.

How about you?


32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

wooow you really have lots of affiliates,little it may seem but when you add it all up makes huge one.. I only have 2 registered affiliates and they are inactive since their last day here and that was their 2nd day here.I have @xzeon as 1 of my affiliates unfortunately her username doesn't appear on my list of affiliates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you have lots of affiliates. Just base in the Rewards you get congratulations it may small but when you combine them they'll be big.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PS: AKALA ko comment section ko to kaya comment ako sa lahat.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Dolores πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I'll get some friends that are active hehe like yours:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should start inviting some of your friends.. who knows out of 10 people, you'll get half of them.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tipsβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, I thought this was my comment section.. So I replied everyone.. Sorry.. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol Hahhaha it's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most embarrassing moment lol.. Anyway, sorry again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good at promoting readcash ah. I saw you on SnapMe Friends group hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. 😍 Lots of affiliates. If you summed it up, you can earn more than your points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've also got some affiliates here pero most of them are inactive eh kaya wala rin halos nakukuha, unlike you. Sana all na lang hahaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only got two. And both are inactive hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My affiliate are also not active I hope i will find some active user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have affiliates but they are not that active, maybe they thought this is not the platform they want. An easy money they are looking for. But i don't find any platform like that... Good for you, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, I only have 6, but no one is active. There are 3 active in the first week, but on the next week until now, they're gone, i think they abandoned their account already, no new post from them.

It's small about yes, pero pag pinagsama sama, malaki yan 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga 1 dollar na rin ang total. Apat lang din kasi ang active pero noong una, ang dami nila haha. Siguro naumay sila or hindi makapag-antay kaya nagsialisan din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow talaga, buti niwork talaga nong ina no. Basta talaga tinyaga ee, malaki ang kapalit πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ang dami.. ung invite ko hindi active kaya wala akong nakuha.. gusto kasi nya ung madalihang kita agad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami kasing ganiyan na ang gusto easy lang. Parang kay Juan Tamad, hinihintay lang na mahulog yung bayabas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga e.. gusto nila asenso agad.. walang ganun... paghirapan mo muna bago ka umasenso.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabeee! 😍sana all marami affiliates hahaha. Isa lang active sa affiliates ko 🀣 0.00015 nakuha ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s Great 😊 Congratulations ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

even just a little but too many its ok for me..hehehe..congrats maam and to your affiliate to be part of readcash..enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..,..I didn’t get any payment from my affiliate because of the low points that they get but it’s ok as long as they enjoy sharing articles here in readcash even they get low points it’s ok for me I’m also happy for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got paid also for affiliates..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They pay me as well for affiliates😁😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago