Grateful.

36 49
Avatar for DocLayla
2 years ago

The journey so far has been so exciting that I didn't even notice how old I am already on read. We are having lectures today from 8am to 4pm and we just had an hour break, I logged into my readcash account to drop something and also check some articles and here it is! A month old already!

I don't really have much in mind today so I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to everyone out there who's been of support to me and make my readcash journey worth it. I can't really thank you guys enough! 63 subscribers isn't a joke either. Thanks to you all my awesome subscribers.

I feel like the luckiest person on earth right now, the reason is that right from the first day I started read.cash, I started coming across beautiful and encouraging people in the community. Not everyone is opportuned or gets that lucky.. I remember the first person who first people who first chatted me up and upvoted me on my first day and they're @BCH_LOVER , @Ling01 , @Khing14 and @Niazi420 . These are the first people who first motivated me with their upvotes, tips on how to start on read and their kind words. I am very grateful to them.

From then I had my first sponsor who is @Khing14. I was very excited and happy!πŸŽ‰πŸ˜ And that was the next day after I registered. As of now I have 14 sponsors! All awesome people who created amazing contents.

Sponsors of DocLayla
empty
empty
empty
Please do check them out.😁

I also unlocked a thousand and six views about a week ago. Forgot to take a screenshot though and now it is lost in my notifications. I was very happy when I saw it and it had pushed me further writing more. I never had the slightest thought that about a thousand people would be interested in reading my works. Even if they don't upvote or like the post, viewing the post also shoes that at least you've got readers.

My commenters and upvoters have helped me immensely in my journey too. I made alot of awesome virtual friends both from my country and other countries. OMG I don't even know how to start mentioning them as it will take alot of time to finish listing them all. If I am to mention them I am very sure I will disturb alot of people with my @s and wouldn't want disturb them now, besides I have disturbed four already lol😌. You all know yourselves now. I thank you all.

I like it when I see comments on my posts as I feel that the person actually read all through the post no matter how longer short and this is something that is to be very much appreciated. Not everyone takes their time to read through the post.

All these are my achievement from the day I joined till date. I also have it in mind to sponsor others just like I too was sponsored. I believe it would make others happy just like it makes me happy anytime i see a new sponsorship notification. So far I have sponsored just two people (yeah..I know it's not much 😌) but I intend doing more before the end of November. I have a fixed but of sponsorship target I want to meet but I will only share it once I accomplished it. πŸ™ƒ

So dear readers, I say a big thank you to you all and I love you all. Layla loves you all.

A big shout out to @Jane for the sponsorship. I feel honored. BCH_LOVER , your sponsorship renewal notification helped ease the stress I acquired during the morning lectures. I am very grateful. Thank you Khing14 for the sponsorship renewal.

Time check:200pm! We're expected back in class in 10 minutes time so I am making it short for today. Thank you all for reading and for being there for me and may the good Lord continue to bless you all in all ramifications.

Yours Layly,

❀️❀️❀️.

20
$ 5.15
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of DocLayla
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DocLayla
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, mate for your achievements. You really worked very hard here that's why you are successful. Keep going on. Thank you for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for all you do as well… grateful to have you has a friend… congratulations on the number of friends and sponsors you have already.. it will be a better month for us.. truly you have achieved a lot during a short while and I must commend your efforts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you much King_Gozie. May it be a better month for us all.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have achieved a lot for just one month of been here, and I do know you will achieve even more if you keep up this energy. Trust me, you will surprise yourself with what you will be able to accomplish in just a month from now πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to your achievements, sis! And I believe more will come as you keep on with your journey :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! I'm so happy fo you Sis. And my pleasure that you can still remember me. Just keep on going, you can achieve more:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll never forget. Thanks Ling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For every little thing we have, we must be grateful including those little ones we think is way too small

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No blessings is ever small that's why I. Always grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a month old but you achieved a lot already. Expect more blessings to come because you did very good in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you same Kendy. More wins to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Happy one month old anniversary on this platform. it's always interesting to see people read your articles and leave a comment. I wish you more journey ahead and continue to earn also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Princess, you guys are simply awesome. I am grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have come A long way in quite a short period of time. I must say your hardwork brought you this far. At this rate, the skies will be your starting point on this platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen and you too. Thanks Dozie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ma'am.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have many reasons to be happy today. Keep going. Every success is one more reason to feel great. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much Musician.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your achievement is greater than the time you have spent here, it took me months before I could get the bot's's attention and even a sponsor.

You are doing really great and I wish you more success on the platform, cheers...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel very lucky. I just happened to come across the most beautiful on this platform. Thanks George Dee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still have a long way to go, Well, all I could wish you is more achievements. Congratulations on your new sponsors @Jane

$ 0.01
2 years ago

THANKS success. May your name locate you anywhere you go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey is not that long but you acquired many things, congrats dear Layla, I know you have a long way run here coz I see your passion in writingπŸ˜€so were excited for more:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwn.. thank you so much Anniemarrie Thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations layla wow sana ako din ganyan hehehheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We will all get there with time haha.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations on your 1000 views. Yeheyy that's a big achievement already. Just keep writing and soon you will have more views to unlock...You're welcome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you BCH_LOVER. More wins to come.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, you are doing great as you have already unlock your 1k views and so far you already have many subscribers. Looking forward to read more articles from you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Garreth. I feel very much motivated at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad for your success on read cash. Go ahead and I wish you to achieve all your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Jelena. May we all be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Doc Layla! So happy for you. Keep going!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much Murakamii. More success to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago