My intro

10 40
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Hello to those who are active here on read.cash, happy new year to every single soul in this platform, how are we all enjoying this wonderful year 2022..

I can't say am new to read.cash coz I have been using the platform for quite a while now (5-6months) I have been going through alot lately so I have abstained from some certain things and it seems internet was also a part of it, so all I can say is that am back for good...

Am Ola by name but I enjoy the nickname Dimples coz that's what alot of people do call me and I think am ok with it, am currently working at the moment am a graphics designer and I love my job so much, I do enjoy it whenever I see great content that is being designed by a designer, I have done so many jobs for some users on noise.cash and also on read.cash, I'd love to share most of my old works with you fellas..

last work so far

This is actually the latest job I have done so far, I got a DM from a stranger and so it turned out he was a friend that i haven't seen for over 10-11 years, so he told me he got my number from a guy that I did a flier design for...

It turned out that he is also into crypto,he buys coins and gift cards so I gave him a flier design, ( the design above)... He asked if I accept crypto as mode of payment so I said yes, so he paid with BTC...

I also did a flier design for @Valour and he paid in BCH I enjoyed it coz its very fast....

My Plans For 2022

Don't know about y'all but I have a goal to achieve, am kinda confuse I don't know what to do coz I actually do need a new device and at the same time I need a new PC, but I actually don't know which one to purchase at the moment..

Coz they are both important, I need a new device so I can stream on YouTube coz I actually plan on being a YouTuber and stream Call Of Duty, secondly I need the PC coz mine is getting fautly and it kinda lags when designer and its very frustrating so I get tired even before I start designer ...

Secondly my phone is ok, but it lags so much and it frustrates me whenever I plan on going online to see some tutorials, i hobby is playing call of duty and I don't enjoy it based on how it lags, but am looking forward to get a Samsung device.....

may all our goals be achieved this year, I'd share more of my designs with you guys, if any of you guys need a flier design feel free I'd give you what you want, if you are paying in BCH you get a 30% off, I accept BCH as payment so feel free to give me any kinda design job...

designing is my hobby and I put alot of passion to it, I know am not perfect so I try my best and see more tutorials online, I know I will do better if I keep watching tutorials...

I think its time I go off to read something interesting here on the platform, and I will try my best in order not to violate any rules... I hope am welcomed on the platform once again..

8
$ 0.95
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here in read.cash Ola/Dimple. Have fun being here. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its a pleasure meeting you too, am happy to be here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to ReadCash, my friend. I wish you a lot of success on this platform. As for your computer, it may need to be formatted to reinstall the operating system so that it is better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have done that several times still giving same issues

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome buddy,I hope you enjoy your stay on here and have fun alongside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am having alot of fun already its a wonderful day also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I surely will, am happy am back to the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to read. cash Ola. I'm new too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we are both welcomed, nice meeting you here my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and do make sure you hit my subscribe button 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago