Where I came

4 27
Avatar for Desmond11
2 years ago
Topics: Lovefamily

Hello everyone, this is my first article a wrote with this new accounts, please subscribe me am @Boygrace3 that was my first , I change phone and forgot my email password.

I started read.cash Last year and it have been something enjoyable and read.cash have totally change my life entirely and I really thank for me come across read.cash.

Thanks to my boss @Fexonice1and other lot more, sorry I did mention your name, you all are indeed helping me like a brother, big thank to you all

[bad iframe src]

[bad iframe src]

There are no words that can express my gratitude for having such an amazing website where you can earn , I really learn alot

Read.cash have help me , read.cash support me and even give me mist of reading and learning when I had nothing ; I appreciate that. And not only do you help me finicial but it improves my brain and me know more about the world through reading. but you are always there to support and care for me when I need it most. You go above and beyond, and even though I know you have your problems to deal with sometimes.

Thanks you to all friends

 

• You’ve always been by my side even when I didn’t have a shoulder to lean on. You’re always there for me when I needed you. You’re such a good friend who has my back. I couldn’t ask for a better friend in life. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for always being there for me.

Zero width embed

• Thank you for always putting a smile on my face when I need it most, for being there to lean on when I need someone, and for being one of the most incredible friends anyone could ever ask for. Please know that I am so grateful to have you in my life as a friend and that I love you very much.

Zero width embed

 • Thank you for always being there for me. You are the best friend I could ever ask for. I love you more than words could ever express. I know that we will be friends forever because we are meant to be. You fill my life with joy and happiness. The memories we have together will be ones that I will always treasure and keep close to my heart.

 • Thank you for being a true friend. We may not talk every day, we may not have seen each other in years, but I never forget you as my best friend. You are more than just a friend, and you are family to me now. Thanks for always being there. Love always.

 • You are my best friend, and I am so lucky to have you. Thank you for always being there for me through the bad times and the good. I am so appreciative of all that you do for me. You will always be my ride or die’ and my day wouldn’t be complete without a visit from my favorite person! Thank you!

 • You are always the first person to listen to my problems, and you understand what’s going on in my life. That way, I feel as if I have someone who will always be there for me, who will always support me no matter where life takes us. I swear to God, you are one of a kind, and I would give anything not to lose you. Thank you, dear!

Zero width embed

 • I am so thankful for the love and support you have given our family and me. You are always there for us anytime or anywhere, no questions asked. I have never had a friend like you. Thank you so much for making my life a little easier!

 • I’ve never met a man so caring and loving as you. You have been there for me when I have needed help the most when I felt like running away from it all. You were there, always by my side and supporting me. Thank you for the love you always give to me, even when I don’t deserve it. You stay in my heart forever.

 • I’ve never met a person like you before. You immediately became a part of my family in a way that took no time to happen, and I can’t thank you enough for that. Even though I didn’t spend long with your mom, she told me so much about you and how much I would love you when I met you. Her words made me tear up, but now I see the truth in them as we get to know each other more.

 • Thank you for being such a wonderful friend. I can’t imagine my life without you, and I don’t ever want to! You have been there for me through so many ups and downs, and you are always so reliable. You are there whenever I need a shoulder to cry on or an ear to listen to all the thoughts bouncing around in my mind. I will never be able to repay you enough for all that you have done for me.

 

• Thank you for being a loyal friend and the one who can make me laugh. Thank you for always being there when I need you, and I am glad to have a person like you as my best friend. You are more than a friend, and I will cherish the love we share forever!

 

• Thank you for being such a fantastic friend. I’m so grateful for the time I have spent getting to know you and all the times we have gone on adventures together. You’re just amazing, and I love spending time with you. You mean so much to me; thank you for making my life more spirited!

 

• Thanks for every single minute of your friendship. From the time we hang out after school until you drive off at the end of a fun weekend, you brighten up my life. I have never had anybody like you in my life before. You’re so unique, and I appreciate all of your kind words and gestures. Thank you forever!

Thanks for reading

 

Sponsors of Desmond11
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.32
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
$ 0.01 from @Ellawrites
Avatar for Desmond11
2 years ago
Topics: Lovefamily

Comments

Welcome back to the family. I hope you go far in it. Greater heights

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are here still welcome to stay with this amazing family ( read cash) enjoy your stay and keep on moving. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome here again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back

$ 0.00
2 years ago