Something unique about me (Prompt)

9 37
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago

Hello good people, I have something to tell you all, I hope you enjoy this read.

Believe me, I'm so sure everyone is special and unique in there own way so that I will like to tell special and unique things about me,I might look like someone but I'm very sure and far different from the person ,I'm wonderfully and fairly made,God gave me eyes ,ears ,nose he hasn't given any one thank God for that

WHAT MAKE ME SO SPECIAL

I'm from the lingen of the king family and in my culture, females can't become king. I'm a loveable person, I'm loved by people around me and being cared for.

There is something amazing about me, most time when a person praise me in my presence, especially in my local dialect, some thing good usually happen to that person, even the littlest things count too, it is something I didn't notice at first, because anything can happen to anyone at anytime, but it becomes frequent, why is that when I'm being praised and I'm pleased, something good will happen to that individual.
Though I love being praised but it not something that happens often, you know we are in the 21st century and you don't expect praise praising you if you haven't done anything remarkable. That was the first
Another unique thing about me is that, I'm a good cook, I know I know, we have many spectacular cook out there, their food are so good one would do anything to have a taste, but for me, I never had any lesson on cooking or work tutorial video to cook, it just come naturally, when I'm set to cook, the right ingredients and the right thing to do will just come to me naturally, I wonder if it happens to other people like that too, but mine, it just make me feel so unique.

Everyone would like to do things that make themselves happy, one thing I do that makes me happy is baking of cakes, I'm the only one that bakes cake in my family, all sort of cake, this really makes me feel special, I'm very special in my family.
This is the end of my write up, you can join the prompt, it was started by @Theblackdoll and I saw it first at @FashTioluwa page, you can read theirs and learn from it too.

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 1
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow you really are special, cooking is my passion but it doesn't come to me naturally I just learned it from my father yet I am not still good at it, I admire you with that๐Ÿ˜. im glad to meet someone who loves cooking in this platform โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While I still learn no one is perfect,one thing I noticed about myself is this when I try to copy or follow someone steps I don't get it ,but when I get the ingredients and decide to do it my own way I get a better result. So just try do it you own way,you decide to use ur own method .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are really a good cook, I hope it runs in the family cause I wouldnt mind marrying from your clan or household

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile, really no problem now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠI will be waiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! It's really unique... Oh! I need to praise you in your dialect right now.๐Ÿฅบ

Knowing how to cook without being taught is really exceptional

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile and sometimes i still learn

$ 0.00
1 year ago