Please smile

2 20
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago

Please smile! I repeat, please smile!.

No man can survive in this world without Happiness. If you've got no reason to be happy you have find a means to make yourself happy.

At times we get lost in thought and by the time you realized it you will notice that you have been frowning for a long time.

Life is sweet if you smile everyday. Your smile can change another person's world entirely. Your happiness can soften a string heart. It can transform anyone including you!.

Smile when you are among people. When you're worried find a way to make merry.

Why will you look unhappy? Please smile. Let go of anyone or anything that makes you sad. Be always happy about where you stand. Don't dwell on the past too much. Brace up!.

Think positively, think progress, ignore haters, abandon mockers, forget about the betrayals, deal with all oppressor, unfriend fake companions, go ahead with full focus to achieve your goals and dreams and please always smile.

Have you done that today?,

Smile?, laugh? Think of all the good memories that makes you joyful. Play games. Discuss with people that can make you smile not those who will kill the joy.

If for the past 72hrs you have not done anything, that's too bad, depression is at its peak. You can still will it by letting go of that situation and enjoy the fun and warmth of each day.

I want to challenge you today, please, appear differently and surprise the world with a change of countenance..I believe you are doing that already?

Smiling is nice. So keep it up. Luck is yours!

I want to appreciate my wonderful family on readcash,who have been reading my article,also for the tips, I'm so grateful. I love you,I warmly welcome more sponsor,please I need your support.

4
$ 0.66
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FashTioluwa

Comments

Every day is my laughter and smile, smiling is my hobby, it has really become part and parcel of me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,that is very good keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago