Is $1 Billion too much for me to handle?

27 46
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

"Money, money, money! Where are you when the day I needed you the most? O' money, just stay with me until everything's okay." We cannot live right now in a good state without the help of money. Money was the main currency we use to buy and trade something. What if there are no poor and rich? Is money will be important and still be valued?

I didn't write yesterday because my father went home from Batangas. He had a lot of fruits and some souvenirs. He looks like he gained weight because the last 2 week he was not with us was he didn't have some tummy bump. It means my father has a lot of foods in Batangas where he stayed for couple of weeks. We went to mall and dine in Chowking.

As for today's blog, I will talk about what if I have a $1 billion in my account and what is my opinion on having it. This huge sum of money is surely will give us more freedom and happiness because we can buy anything and travel to places we want to. How careless if we spend this money in less than a decade. How I wish we all have $1 billion in our BCH wallets.

Should anyone have a billion dollars?

Money is for people and if people have a billion dollars, then it's okay. If their money came from a clean business and from hard work, why would we stop that person achieving this huge sum of money right? I can say that everyone should not have own a billion dollars because we clearly know that many of us are impulsive and we might do something bad.

For example, someone bullied you in the past and you still hold a grudge in that person. If you have a billion dollars, I think the first thing you would do is to hire a gunmen, torture him and even use some connections so that no one will ever hire him in any work. Having a billion dollars are very powerful. It means you can buy political power.

Is there a limit to how much money a person should have?

I don't think it is necessary to put a limit on how much money a person should have because if we put the limit, how it works? If I reached the maximum amount of money a person own, where will my incoming money to go to? It means the excess money will go to the government or organization who supports poor families? Ideally, it is not good at all.

We have freedom. Look at Elon Musk who is now a richest man in the world with overwhelming net worth of $225.2 billion. If someone like him had to be restrained in acquiring more money, I think Elon will not expand his business anymore. It was not a good idea to have limits. Limit is applicable for something that will not restrain our freedom.

Are billionaires a sign of a country’s health or weakness?

Interesting! I think the more billionaires a country has, it means the country has a good opportunities. The economic status and stand of that particular country is good. But it doesn't mean that it is good at all. There are countries who have many billionaires, but look at how their country works? I will not mentioned any country since that is against the rules.

Billionaires and millionaires are sign of the country's good standing in the world. Many people should possess a good sum of money because if we all have that, I think corruption and poverty will cease to exist. Just above the money like less than a million dollars are enough to cover our daily expenses, needs, and wants in life. It is amazing if we all have that.

Are billionaires helping or hurting society?

I don't know how billionaires work in our society, but I think in the Philippines. Billionaires owned many large companies and multi-national businesses which helps the needs of the people. Many famous establishments and business are very helpful like brands, services and malls. I love malls. SM and Robinson's are the two best mall in the Philippines.

Some part of me believed that some famous and powerful individuals are pulling some strings behind the back of our government. Their power and connections are astronomical. We cannot have evidence, but we can see what the effects in our country. In all, can we handle a billion dollars in our account? What would you do in this huge sum of money?


Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty

You are so welcome to become my sponsor. I would love to see you there in that block. Thank you po!

I am grateful you read this!

13
$ 3.50
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @DennMarc
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

Comments

There can never be a limit on how much money a person can have but I believe it gets to a certain point where it begins to lose its meaning, and that's when it is in excess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

share your billions please!😅sana nga nuh solve lahat ang problema talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Billions na tas dollars apa. OMG that is heaven man. Pero mahirap din ang sobrang daming pera. Baka sa sobrang dami tas wala kanang maisip na pag gastusan kunh ano nalang ang gagawin. Ang iba kapag ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

marami ka na pong pera pangtrade sa binance. nabasa ko po yung 3 days successful trade mo ate. kung ang investment mo lagi nasa $1M, sagana na sa profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Restriction to have a limited amount of money: If peradventure this is implemented, it won't go well at all. I love how we are free to have any amount in our possession

$ 0.00
1 year ago

then what if the society set a minimum amount of money for each individual?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll just leave something enough for myself and for my family. The rest would be shared from all the people who need it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and i know you will use it to make your music career flourish. buy good musical instruments, build a studio and hire good technicians.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely 🙌 hehe. Mag invest talaga ako nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I have such an amount of money, I will definitely treat myself and my family first and after that, I will render help to the people in the country or around me by providing them with social amenities and all their needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

such a good heart! you can treat your family and bring them abroad. you can come to the Philippines to try our beaches and foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also love to come to the Philippines for real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will get a chance to have that kind of huge money, maybe I will use it to help others, especially my students together with their families. Investments narin siguro for businesses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang lifetime mo na matutulungan ang mga students mo mam. makakapag patayo ka pa ng sarili mong school sa ganong kalaking pera. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo hehehe. Sana lahat tayo maging successful and malay natin makahawak talaga tayo ng ganyang kalaking pera hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung may gantong amount lang talaga tayo noh, siguro may mga business at investment na tayo. Ang saya lang isipin pero dapat be wise din kase madali din maubos hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo. mga business at investment na profitable. malaking bagay din po iyon para satin. sana mag donate si elon ng pera. haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung meron akong pera na yan, di talaga ako magdadalawang-isip mag-invest ng malaking amount ng BCH saka donation na rin. Tapos kung may ganon akong pera, feel ko ako na yung pinakapowerful na tao sa mundo haha kaso ang problem mo lang yung mapamantala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

totoo po yan. invest sa bch para tumaas ang price and value. maganda rin na mag donate tayo sa mga charities at ngo's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Money money I don't have money anymore because of shoppee" .. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayt. uninstall muna si shoppee. hehe. baka maubos ang budget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wag muna.. Yan ang nagpapalakas sa akin para magsulat.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays. Kung may ganyan lang akong pera, invest at mag trade talaga ako sa crypto. Haha. Tas mga business rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sobra sobra pa kuya sa investment ang $1 billion. ilang hacienda at mansyon na ang mabibili mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Billion naman itong kay Dennis oi hehehe.. peru if you have hatred and anger to some people having it might not bring good hahaha tama ka baka mapapatay mo yun hahaha but if you have a generous heart I think it is better to have it because for sure you will share that blessings to people who need it the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mababa po kasi kapag million pesos lang, itaas na po natin sa billion dollars. hehe. yaman kung yaman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha daydream na tayo go heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago