Sharing a beautiful moments with my friends 

30 54
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

It was a nice day with good people surrounding me. They are all looking good, clothed with kindness and gratefulness. These friends of mine have been with me since 1st year so basically we were friends for over 3 years now. What I loved about being with them is the true happiness I felt. My laugh is real. My actions are real. My eyes are sparkling like a beautiful diamond passing through with light. 

I never had an argument with them yet. And I don't wish to have one since our relationships are firm and healthy. As you all know, friendship with a stain of mistrust and hurtful words can easily be manipulated. Some of you will say, a friendship needs to be tested and that's true. But what's the whole point of testing your friendship? For validation? For reshaping it? No, it shouldn't be like that. 

Moreover, we can attest to a good friendship in other ways. Why can't we just be supportive and loving to all of them? Such precious friendship needs to be held on and deserved to be fought for. I, myself have been forming as many friendships as possible because my life is so short. I don't want to spend my days selecting only a few friends. I am not happy with it. Some of you have been my friends, and I really value each of you. 

It's just funny when I sometimes read that I was labeled as Mr Friendship. It is because I really like to connect with people both in blogging sites and personal accounts in social media. Well, that's my nature and it's my choice to make friends. Making friends was not easy, but when you keep away your shyness and your ability to start conversations, everything is possible. Possible to start to say hi, hello and how are you? 

Last month ago, we went to our university to fill up different forms needed in our registrar and library. Everything was settled fine, but not fast. The long lane of students waiting for their turn is piling up each minute. The bundle and group of students are coming in non-stop as if there's a scholarship distribution. Some of the students were sitting in chairs, benches and some remained standing. We went there early so we sat in those few chairs and we finished everything early, too. 

Here are some few shots I have taken from my phone. 

I don't know, but I feel like I was so young in this photo. Look at my hair, bangs? Oppa? No! The girl with me was named Gen. She was my closest friend among my friends in the university. She was pretty, humble and thoughtful. I can talk to her about whatever kind of topic it is except boy's things. I loved her colored hair here. Just light and near to natural color. 

So, let me introduce you to my handsome friend named Karl. He was funny, joyful and the clown of the group. Most of the time, he comes to us with a big smile and will start making a joke. The one thing I admire about him is the dedication to support his family and siblings. We were outside the library in this photo. We sat down because our legs were already tired standing for the second process. 

In this photos, we were in front of the administration building. Supposedly, we were seven but the two were working. They will go to school late in the afternoon. We cannot force them to come to school because they still have obligations at work. We looked so small in the photos because the camera's angle is quite high. I'm 5'8, Gen and Karl are 5' 6, and two young couples there are around 5'4-5'5.

Afterwards, we went to McDonald's to eat lunch. We were so tired and when the cold air hit our skin was refreshing. A true refreshment for the body. We ordered chicken and some fries, too. How fortunate that our friend worked there. We had some extra fries and gravy given. She took a photo of us and we were happy about it. The day ends with happiness and full of memories together. I had fun. We had fun. That's a whole other story of friendship. 


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for staying my dear sponsors.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

17
$ 5.10
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.32 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 11
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Es agradable compartir con amigos, eso es bueno y habla muy bien de las personas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, why trying to test the friendship if we can just support and encourage each other to make the friendship firm diba? I also sometimes think about why have to test? For what? Anyway whatever, I don't have much friends in real life😂😂. Not because I'm snobby, but because I used to stay indoor. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth. Why we have to? Yung iba kasi gusto may testing at challenge pa and at the end, ayun nag away away lang. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda at gwapo niyo naman parang bagay kayu ni Gen ,mark , kapag e combined yung named nyo pwedeng Genmark hihi joke lang syempre friendship lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually jowa ko po si Gen. Charr. Joke lang. Natawa naman ako ate sa combined name. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay. Looking at your photos makes me want to hang out with my friends again. Ang saya nyong tingnan at ang sarap ng chicken huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arat na! Haha. Invite mo na mga friends mo ate, then sama ako. Charr. Lumiit nga chicken ng McDo at Jollibee eh. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Offahhhh yarn denden mushi. And anonh mukhang bata ee bata kapa naman talaga hahahahaha.

Anyways, sana lahat talaga Mr. Friendly. Ayaw ko sa tao ee kaya malabong maging ganyan din me. Huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahaha. Bata pa nga po ate. Pero feeling matured na since panganay. Haha. Maagang nagmamature kapag firstborn.

Friendly ka naman ate. Joyous pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are all super cute! 💞❣️🍫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much sir Ola. You are handsome. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga bagets. Ang Bata niyo pa at ang tangkad mo bro. Mgka height kayo ng asawa ko. Sana ganyan nalang height ko noh Para nagmodel nalang ako hehehe. Anyway masarap talaga makasama ang mga taong free kang maging ikaw. Yung puro real Lang, real happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagets lang tignan. Haha. Pero 21-22 year-old na kaming lahat. Haha. Nakakabata ang camera ko shems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga baby face Pala kayo akala ko eh nasa mga 18 pa kayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Yes, masaya with friends. Mas maeenjoy sana kung walang covid na. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how many good friends we have, sometimes we find ourselves in situations where it seems better to be alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course. We have this moment of we need to be alone. To rethink, to readjust and to refocus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung balbas tlga eh. Hehe .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano kaba ate, asset ko yan. Hahaha. Panlaban ko yan. Ilang friends ko nga naiinggit kasi wala daw silang balbas. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya lang pag kasama mo mga friends mo Marc. Oo Marc agree ako para kang bata sa pictures. Sobrang bata tingnan. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Grabe.nakakabata ata yung camera ko. Eto nalang lagi kong gagamitin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo Marc. Ang bata mo nga tingnan diyan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you've got beautiful and awesome pals. None can be left out of beauty even though you. Friends always make us cheerful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all beautiful and it includes you. We were happy that we had this kind of memories to treasure. Indeed, friends made us happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bagets na bagets ahh,ang sarap talagang maging bata pa ehh nuh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko po ba ate. Feeling ko ambata ko dyan. Haha. 21-22 na po kami talaga. Whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that they are getting along so well, that brings a lot to our spiritual and emotional side. The good moments with friends are the ones that mark us for life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. We are all getting better and developing strong relationships to each other. How are you and your friends?

$ 0.00
1 year ago