You And I part 1

7 64
Avatar for Deeepensiverse
1 year ago
  • Lead image by me.

You told me you never believed in fate until you saw me walking down the stairs that led to the Lecture theater at our faculty but I did believe in fate and I thought that you and I are meant to be.

I saw the way you looked at me the first time our eyes met, it felt like I was like staring into a raging tornado, I enjoyed the sight. To me, it looked like you were raging because you saw your wildest dreams:me.

I know how I look, I know I'm very attractive, I'm not fair nor dark in complexion, I'm a perfect blend of caramel skinned beauty. I know that my body is the perfect one that would put Kim Kardashian's body to shame. I know my breasts aren't too big and my derriere isn't too massive. I'm barely 5'5, the perfect size to toss on the bed, I know now that I'm your perfect girl.

I pretended not to have noticed you. How could your deep brown eyes and fair skin not catch my sight? You towered over me, standing at a height of 6'2 with your perfect blackish crop of hair. Damn, your genes are good, most guys would give anything to have that perfect hairline. I immediately knew that if we had a son, he'll break hearts. I wondered how many hearts you've broken, I wondered if you noticed me because you wanted to add my heart to the tally too.

As I went my way, I noticed you beside me. 'I didn't know we were playing that game' was the first thing you said to me. Your deep voice resonated in my head, I tripped at the effect diving face down but the floor never came, it felt like the world was on pause because you caught me. You held my waist in your hands, I wondered if you knew the intensity of the fire in your hands.

That was when I knew I wanted you.

I remember we started talking, I can't remember what we talked about but it made me laugh. I remember thinking 'he fineee, and funny too. Definitely a player'

You somehow managed to get my number, I didn't resist as I would normally. I didn't remember the last time I gave a guy my number in the University because all they want is the same thing: someone to add to their body count. No one is looking for a real relationship these days, just Fuck buddies, Friends with benefits or just friends like friends are supposed to be pounding genitals.

My roommates knew that I barely left my hostel at night, they often teased that I'm the only final year student that they know that isn't into runs or at least doing sleepovers at her man's house. I had no interest in such that's why I made it a rule not to entertain men in the first place but you kept saying you wanted to see me again, and I felt the same way which was why I agreed the fourth time you asked me.

We hung out and we had so much fun talking. You seemed too good to be true, you were older by a year and were in 500level while I was in 400 level. You often teased that you were my senior and I retorted that we were both in our finals.

It became a regular thing to hang out. You always bought food for me, at first I insisted on paying but you wouldn't let me. You made a good point by saying I was totally reliant on my parents for money while you did some remote internship that paid you handsomely.

The more frequent we met, the more the intensity of your eyes increased. I knew you wanted to kiss me for a while and you weren't sure if you should because you knew of my conservative ways. I have to admit, I had thought of the feeling of your lips on mine a few times. I so wondered if it'll be as soft as your hugs or as intense as your eyes. I would prefer it to go from soft to intense.

I was scared of what I felt, I smiled so much when I thought about you and I wondered if it was one-sided. I deliberated on it and concluded it wasn't, I saw the way you looked at me, I saw that you have fallen for me and I for you. I hoped that I was right.


I hope I did well, I was thinking of what to write about an hour ago and decided on this. I have always wanted to write something like this.

This is fiction by the way. It might have one or two more parts. I hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it😁😁

Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty

I got a new sponsor today, @Talecharm, thanks for sponsoring me.

Please check my sponsors out, they're the best.


Thank you for reading🤗

May 4th, 2o22.

©Deeepensiverse.

4
$ 0.87
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
+ 2
Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Deeepensiverse
1 year ago

Comments

You got me wandering in the realms of imagination. I go find this love one day 🤓

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Surely naaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah! And you are asking if you did well? This is absolutely wonderful. I love the way you played with words and how your carved every emotion opened by the power of your magic pen. Oh... I love the part you said the breasts weren't too big...they are the type I call "handful" - just the perfect size and like you said, the perfect body size that can easily be tossed on the bed. Oh la la. Hahaha. Double thumps up for you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sir, 🙈🙈🙈, I really appreciate it. It's an honour to receive such a compliment from you🤗🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Anytime. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing well, we need subsequent parts please. 😎

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay boss😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago