This or that? Travel edition.

5 109
Avatar for Deeepensiverse
2 years ago
  • @Lead image by me.

Happy Easter friends, there was a holiday In Nigeria today so it was a work-free Monday for everyone.

How was your day?

My day was pretty chill, I needed the rest, I haven't been feeling too well lately.

I decided to jump on this challenge after I saw @Jumper-01 's article on it, you can check out the article here.

Adventure or Relaxation

This is hard for me, I have never really gone on an adventure, it's definitely on my to-do list but at the same time, I love relaxing. Nothing beats staying home and doing absolutely nothing😂. So I would say both, I can't pick one.

Heat or Cold

Definitely cold, who chooses heat over cold. Have you ever been somewhere that has low ventilation or under intense sun and it feels like the gate of your sweat pores has been completely removed and you can't seem to control it? I hate feeling that way, it's so messy and dirty. So Cold anytime, any day. At least I just have to cover up my body well during cold seasons.

Hotel or Apartment

There are actually conditions to this.

If I'm staying with my parents, I prefer hotels, at least to cool off for a few days but if I have my apartment, as much as hotels are cool and all, I would still prefer the comfort of my apartment. I love my space.

Sea view or Forest view

Sea view.

I love looking at the waves. In my school, we have this place called the lagoon front, sometimes, I'll just go there to stare at the lagoon and just think. It has this calming effect on me. I love taking pictures of it too so I definitely prefer a sea view.

A forest view, on the other hand, scares me, I'll keep thinking of the animals that'll be there to even enjoy the view.

African trip or European trip

European trip without hesitation, I definitely want to leave the country and the continent, explore other countries. A European trip is right on target.

Paragliding or Swimming

I can't do both but definitely swimming. Swimming is less scary than paragliding. At least there's a lifeguard in swimming, who'll save someone that's paragliding. This reminds me of a drama I watched where a south Korean heiress was paragliding and she mistakenly landed in North Korea. If you watch Korean dramas, you know that North and South Korea are not Friendly to each other one bit.

Train or Aeroplane

Aeroplane... I wonder what the view will be like from up there, it'll be an interesting sight. I have never been on either but an aeroplane is more appealing to me.

Posh Restaurant or street food.

Definitely a posh restaurant, the ambiance is so classy, I love classy things. I love places that are picture-worthy too. A downside is that the food would be overpriced, and Street food is easily accessible, unlike posh restaurants where you probably have to make reservations.

Massages or campfire

Give me a good massage any day, the one where you moan softly to the feel of the hands on your body and wish for never-ending sensation, yeah, that one. A campfire can be entertaining but I won't give up a massage for it.

Pool party or a snowball fight

I love parties. A pool party, to me, is more fun than a snowball fight. I'll get tired of throwing a snowball around but sitting around the pool sipping wine is so relaxing.

Water sports or picnics

I'm not any good at sports so I'll choose a picnic plus I love to eat. A picnic is fun for me compared to water sports.


I had fun answering these questions, I really did.

You can also join the fun.

Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty

I really appreciate you guys, thank you for sponsoring me. Please check them out

Thank you for reading🤗

April 16, 2022.

©Deeepensiverse.

6
$ 2.90
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Deeepensiverse
2 years ago

Comments

I want something new. I like street food. You are saying you don't like street food and why choose swimming if you need q life guard 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention d .. and all your options make sense.

So you are saying you don’t like street food and why choose swimming if you need a life guard around you 24/7 😂😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't hate street food but it's not every time I get the opportunity to eat out, I want something different.

At least they can save me if anything happens while swimming, who'll save me in paragliding?😂 be like 1000 ways to die😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂yeah I guess you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I eat street food, I want something new. At least they can save me if anything sup. Who'll save me in para gliding?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago