This or that; travel edition.

36 75
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Hi everyone good day, how is everyone doing today. How is the fasting going for my Muslim brothers and sisters, how about my Christian brothers and sisters how is preparations for Easter celebration coming along? How it is such an exciting time of the year. Which begs the question are you planning on traveling anytime soon you know to celebrate this season. What are you DOs and DONTs or your THIS and THAT when traveling.

Well it seems I have a lot of things to say on traveling this week .. hehehe ๐Ÿ˜‚ anyways letโ€™s me take you on a journey of this and that; traveling edition and for today I would be your host, the jumper Hehehehe . So Today I would be answering a few this or that question about traveling which I got the idea to do so after reading @Kushyzee โ€˜s article. You can check it out via this link

without wasting time ,letโ€™s get right into it.

Adventure or relaxation?

I think this is an easy one because of course I would choose relaxation over adventure any day any time. Donโ€™t get the wrong impression of me I love a good adventure but I am Nigerian.hehehehe I would always prefer enjoyment to stress you know but if it is an adventure with my friends or loved ones I could consider it.

Heat or cold?

Cold a million times over heat. You see when there is much heat I feel restless my whole body begins to itch, I really canโ€™t cope with heat everywhere. If you want me to a nap or sleep under a hot weather then you would maybe have to give me a sleeping pill or something because there is no way I would be able to sleep under such conditions.

On the other hand when it is cold .. oh ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I love it. In fact I prefer a cold atmosphere to a normal one donโ€™t judge me that is just what I like.

SeaView or ForestView ?

I like to take pictures of trees and leaves in forest because it gives me a feel of being close to Mother Nature but in this case I prefer seaView to forest view. I love to watch the sea it is probably my favorite view, the movement of water, the fishes not to mention the cool breeze from the sea .. ahh I love it ..so for me I would pick seaView over forest view.

African trip or European trip ?

This isnโ€™t even a question why? Because I am African and i have always said that I want to travel and see the world so with what I have said just now I am sure you know the answer to this question. I mean Africa is my home I want to step out of my zone you know travel Europe, visit other parts of the world and see other cultures. So yeah European trip โœ…

Paragliding or swinging ?

I remember making a funny comment on @Kushyzee โ€™s article about this question. Well I choose neither of both. I donโ€™t plan on paragliding or swinging from any point or at any point in my life. It is a very extreme thing for me so it is a โ€œno noโ€ thank you .. next ๐Ÿ˜‚

Train or Airplane?

I would choose airplane because it is faster and I havenโ€™t traveled by train before so I can not share any experience about trains.

Posh restaurant or street food?

Depending on where I am and who I am with. If I am with a fine posh girl I am eating posh food I donโ€™t care what anybody has to say but when I am with my boys on the street, street food is all I am wanting and having all day ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Massage or campfire ?

I honestly love both ideas I mean a massage would be more than lovely of course but then again camp fire gist is the best. So if I had to choose one well I would go for campfire.

Pool party or snowball fight ?

In this part of the world we donโ€™t get snow so you must already know what I would choose.. and even if we had snow I would still prefer a pool part over snowball fight.

Water sports or picnics?

I would always pick food over any sport.. I am sorry that makes me sound like a glutton I am not honestly I just prefer to eat all the time ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Well I guess you have your answer picnics all day any day.

Also I love the idea behind picnics, it is basically taking food you can eat in the comfort of your home to a public place and eating it with someone else while you guys gist while sitting on a mat or on grass. I love it whoever invented picnics did a good thing.

There you have it that is all the questions for today. Thank you for reading be safe.โœ๏ธโค๏ธ

copyrightยฉJumper2022

16 April 2022.


18
$ 4.35
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 12
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

I am asian. So i prefer cold. Because you know that how is our climate now. Now asian climate are very changeable. Day by day asian weather increasing his temperature. We suffer more hot in summer season now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What part of Asia are you from my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real so Asia weather is hotter than African wether ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bangladesh. We are not used to tolerant hot. That's why 38ยฐ celcius is very hot for us. But African weather very hot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah especially the Sahara deserts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Sahara is the biggest and hottest desert in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe as well as for me I also choose the relaxation hehe and please take the wrong impression because I am a lazy person. Btw, everything is going well brother. thanks for asking. Happy Easter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Easter niazi have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer adventure I prefer cold I prefer apartment I prefer seaview I prefer African trip I prefer paragliding I prefer Aeroplane I prefer posh restaurant I prefer massages I prefer pool party I prefer picnics

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmmm nice one we prefer almost the same kind of things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yhhh bit you don't like Wizkid๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Easter my friend. I love adventures than relaxation. As for the street food, we're together comrade. Have a wonderful day my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Normal level street food dey always burst head

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aswear ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of us in this region will pick cold over heat coz we know how hot it can be over here on a regular day ๐Ÿ˜† you can never be comfortable with the type of heat we have in Nigeria, but cold is more manageable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swear the heat in Lagos is not friendly like are you sure our own Lagos ozone layer has not broken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ maybe o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, forest view for me, maybe because I was used to sea view. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh where do you live ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Philippines, but I grew up in province, an Island actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is nice lhes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but I don't know how to swim... my father was so strict before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all the answers you gave to the questions, but, lol, it's not about sounding like... you're actually a glutton. I mean a guy who would prefer food to sports is quite on the rare end. But in the end, I'm guessing it comes with great advantages. Atleast, someone like you would rather go on a picnic with your family than going out with his guys, to watch a match or any sort of sports.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ wrong impression oh .. I would pick football over food any day of the week it just water sport I donโ€™t like that much ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ emi ? Football I love it to dearth๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaah, ayemi... Boys of this generation, ๐Ÿ˜‚ Oda, it is well. I guess I misunderstood you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚happy Easter ella โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to experience snowball fight in European countries. I would love to travel there because there are so many historical places such as kingdoms and ruins worth to visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah? Me too I hate seeing dem in movies and not able to experience them for myself in real life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

European trips will be more interesting than Africans countries because weโ€™re in Africa now na. Iโ€™ll still write mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I would be waiting to read yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoh, in this country adventure is a very big stress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bro I dey tell you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have preferred a snowball fight cos it will be a lot of fun for me, I can still remember me and my younger brother when I was small๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…, I will use a pillow fight to deal with him, so snowball will be a better opportunity too, lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You like fight ehn werey ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…baba werey, I don change now na, na money I dey find now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚normal level

$ 0.00
2 years ago