Answers To 10 Random Questions

15 52
Avatar for Deeepensiverse
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, May, Writings
  • Lead image by me.

Happy Sundayyyy

This month couldn't have started any better, I gained clarity on some issues and I'm happy about it.

I'm going to be answering random questions I found on the internet. I'm excited already.

1) What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?

Is it weird that I love eating bread and Avocado pear? I love the way it tastes. I also love adding sugar to my cooked beans. I'm not sure all of these count as weird.

2) What food have you never eaten but would really like to try?

Definitely Korean dishes.

You don't know how my mouth salivates when I watch a k-drama and they show their fried chicken, those crispy ones. I know it'll be different from the ones we have in Nigeria.

I would also love to taste their barbeque meat, the one they wrap inside a vegetable and eat.

Tteokbokki, those cup noodles, ahh kimchi. I heard there's a Korean restaurant in Nigeria and I hope to go there soon.

3) What animal would be cutest if scaled down to the size of a cat?

When I saw this question, an Elephant is the first thing that came to my mind. Imagine the giant monstrosity shrunken, it'll have this little trunk, awwwnnn

4) Whatโ€™s your cure for hiccups?

Drinking water but I heard some other crazy thing helps. I heard you put a short piece of thread at the philtrum (the space between the upper lip and the nose) and raise your head for a while. I'm not sure if it works, I've never got to try it.

5) What are your most important rules when going on a date?

  • If I'm going out with someone I'm not so familiar with, I ensure it's a public place.

  • I tell my friends who I'm going out with, and where I'm going.

  • For some reason, I like to confirm if the other party is paying or we're paying separately.

  • In case, the other party is paying, I still hold enough to foot my bills, something they call 'vex money'.

6) ย If magic was real, what spell would you try to learn first?

The Unforgivable spells, of course. Especially crucio. I have a few people I want to crucio. You should be able to relate to this if you're a harry potter fan

7) What artist or band do you always recommend when someone asks for a music recommendation?

Jon Bellion creates magic, he has no bad song. I remember the first song I listened to, irobot. I was enthralled.

8) What songs hit you with a wave of nostalgia every time you hear them?

The first is 'A thousand years' by Christina Perri. It brings me memories of twilight and I almost start shedding tears. The song is the ending theme song.

'Something just like this' by the Chainsmokers. I read the whole twilight series with this song on repeat. I can't help but think about Twilight when I listen to this song

'Eastside' by Benny Blanco, Khalid, and Halsey. I remember being obsessed with this song in my first year at the University. Whenever I walked from my hostel at that time to my faculty, I always played it repeatedly. Anytime I pass that route, I would feel nostalgic.

9) When was the last time you face palmed?

Yesterday, I remembered how I acted concerning something about a week ago and the response I got from the other party made me facepalm. I facepalm a lot.

10) When was the last time you slept more than nine hours?

Is it sad that I can't remember? I barely slept 5 hours last night, I hope I sleep for longer hours this night. I don't like looking sleep-deprived.


That's it for today!

Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty
They're the best๐Ÿค—

Thank you @DanLawan for renewing your sponsorship. I appreciate it.


Thank you for reading๐Ÿค—

May 1st, 2022.

ยฉDeeepensiverse.

11
$ 2.20
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 9
Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Deeepensiverse
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, May, Writings

Comments

I enjoyed reading this. I've heard about people adding sugar in beans and I've been wondering how it tastes. Beans on its own is surgery itself, imagine adding sugar again ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. The combination of avocado and bread is still a top-notch in my system. The taste is out of this world๐Ÿคฃ.

I'd like to write about this, let me save๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Surgery ke๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, You can try eating beans with sugar, makes sense

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never eat avocado. But as i know it's healthy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and all your Korean pop culture ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and it is not weird I eat bread and avocado too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, I love anything Korean๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pele oh iyawo gun chi hun ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My weird combo is cornflakes with Golden morn, it's not weird for me sha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As far as you like it, who cares?๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people normalized Peer and bread. They make it like spread for the bread. I haven't tried it though but I know my dad used to like it.

Yes, water works for hiccups and haven't tried the thread thing before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should try eating pear and bread๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a fan of pear...that's my issue ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago