Graphic designing

13 57
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Hello everyone my name is Jessica, i'm a graphic designer. I create logos, flyers, ads and even animations for people. Business has been running slowly lately so I decided to do a promo offer. For every customer you refer to me you get 10% of what the person is paying. If they pay 5 thousand Nigeria naira, you get 500 Nigeria naira. It's like paying tithe to you. If you want to create a logo and you're from this read cash platform, instead of returning the 10%, I'll give you a 20% discount. Note that this offer is open to all countries. You can pay through PayPal, Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash and ethereum or transfer. I recently unlocked some features in my bank app so I'll be able to transfer money internationally. If I can't, I'll transfer it via crypto. Who's ready. Comment I'm interested so I can move you to Whatsapp and get you registered.

PS:- you don't need anything to register.

Picture of my temporary flyer. List of what I offer.

My standard price is 5thousand Nigerian naira for mock up Logos, which is about 14 to 15 USD.

If you're interested in the learning package, I'll teach you at a cheaper price and if you refer any other person you get 10%

I'll drop pictures of my self created mock up Logos so you can see what you're working with .

A logo for my digital concept
Created this for a free fire gaming gang. Stands For Xtreme Gamers

The training has different packages so once you message me and tell me what you came for I'll give you the briefing of all packages. I deal only on English but my Google translator can do the work for me if I'm to face a non English person. You can be on both offers, both the training and creation referral.

Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty

Those of you interested in sponsoring me, feel free to do so.

Thanks for reading.

Β©De_jezzai

38
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

You should teach me :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁 I'm ready whenever you're ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me your telegram id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Search for @Jezzai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see that there are talented community members like you in Read Cash. Mate, what about creating designs for Read Cash and sharing them in community to be used for branding. By the way people will appreciate your posts and I believe they will tip your post. Just a suggestion, consider it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support. I actually did one on Monday, use the link to see https://read.cash/@De_Jezzai/available-banner-creation-work-16663683 Though I didn't see the task on time and I was in a hurry but I believe it wasn't looking awful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Designs like these needs serious attention, it's rare to find graphics designers who can make fantastic Designs like these with their imagination.

You need to keep it up and consider what idiosynchratic has suggested, it might help in a way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate, thank you for the compliment. I'll do just that on my next article, I'll create like 3 or 4 designs for read cash. Who knows I may get paid/upvotedπŸ™ƒπŸ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talented very informative. I hope someone will recruit you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so too. Points are hard to get these days so I've decided to focus on my skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right it is a good choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logos are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I really appreciate πŸ™ŒπŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago