Possitivity with Emoji's

18 31
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Hello read.cash famΒ  I have been reading a lot of prompts here and these one really caught my attention. Actually this is my first time writing a prompt since I have a lot of Ideas to share, but today I was tired of thinking and tracing all the happenings of my life from the past few days.

I was reading this from sis @joydigitalsolutions and I was saving it the first time I read it. Thank you sis for saving my day.Β 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS..Β 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much.Β 

Check them out because they are all good writers πŸ’šπŸ’š



Lets Goo..Β 

My Current Mood (😊) 

This is me being positive. In all of the trials that I am facing right now, I am actually stressed out for some reason but I still chose to be positive in a way that my stress cannot affect my daily life and future of course.Β 


What's always in My Bag (πŸ’„πŸ‘™πŸ’΅πŸ’ŠπŸ“‘πŸ“±πŸ–‹)

Eversince I got pregnant, I hate the smell of lipstick and it still stuck with me now, but still I have to put lipstick in my bag for some purposes hehe, I also always having extra panty and bra in case of emergency, I put it in a small storage inside my bag that I always have with me whenever I'm out.Β 

Cash should be inside also, I put it in my wallet and then in my bag, I can't go out cashless incase of emergency as well.Β 

I always have medicine in my bag, since the pandemic it took me too long to travel again so my headache always occurs every time I am out, so medicine is always with me.Β 

I also have notebooks and a ballpen, since I like to write, I always get inspiration outside and write it and make a draft about it later.Β 

Ooh cell phone, I can't go out without cell phone also since I felt like empty without a phone the whole day.

RIGHT NOW I'M CRAVING FOR (πŸ”πŸŸπŸ€πŸ—)Β 

Burger and fries, when I was in Davao this past few days, I couldn't get able to eat at least burger and fries since I was adjusting with the heat, I choose not to go outside unless its important because of the heat.Β 

Shrimp and fried chicken is one of my favorite and I am now salivating just thinking about it πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I'm SCARED OF 🐍

Snakes are what I'm scared of. I remember one afternoon when we were sleeping, I woke up because I had to charge my cellphone when something caught my attention. It was a big snake coming from our kitchen.Β 

Whenever I see a snake, I won't be able to sleep for many days, because it keeps coming into my mind. That is why even when I am taking a nap in the afternoon, I have to hang a mosquito net first so that I can sleep well.Β 

Favorite Weather β›…

Sunny yet cloudy is my favorite since I can go outside without too much heat, and I can let Sophia play outside if the weather is always like this.Β 

FINAL THOUGHT

Writing prompt is amazing, I enjoyed answering all of it,Β  I hope that you enjoyed reading it too.Β 

Thank you so much for your time.Β 

@Dawn_Dii, here good night and have a sweet dreams ahead.

Date Published: June 4, 2022




10
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
+ 2
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Pag snak talaga ma tratrauma din. Kakatakot din mkakita ng ahas sa bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis.. hindi na talaga makkatulog pag biglang bangon mo may ahas haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad we both love burgers and fries 🀩 Anyway, I always have my pouch that contains lipstick, creams, and ponytails on my bag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe me too, but sometimes my bag got messy all the time haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inside in my bag,,battle milk,diaper at extrang damit ni baby yan lang laging laman ng bag ko tuwing aalis ako My favorite weather maulan,mas masarap matulog pagmalamig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganyan talaga pag may baby sis hehe.. ganyan din ako dati.. ngayon lang wala kasi malaki na ang anak ko hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right now I am feeling the favorite weather. I should wait to craving for sweets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

right now i'm craving for pizza and squid ball. hehe. akala ko po taga ibang bansa kayo ate. pinoy din po pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha 101% pinoy talaga haha yung kulay ko lang parang taga ibang bansa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes try it too πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always optimistic lang talaga kahit ano mang kaharapin mong problema sa buhay. Lilipas din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes .. laban lang talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong bag sis, notebook, ballpen, cellphone, coins ug baby wipes lang ang Sulod. Wala koy lipstick kay di man ko tig lipstick, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di man pud.kaayo ko tig lipstick sis hehe pero gadala dala lang jud ko πŸ˜…πŸ˜… mag mask bitaw haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Gani sis, di naman kaayo kinahanglan ng lipstick karon kay mag mask man, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha oohh jud πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago