Month of June Monthly reports, Goals Achieve or Not ?

29 36
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

June 30, 2022 today is the last day of the month, a lot of happened this month that we couldn't quite imagine that we ended a month and entering a new month again, time went by very fast indeed as what we always said at the time like this.

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS.. 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much. 

Check them out because they are all good writers 💚



As expected I know I can read some monthly reports again and I know some others were happy about what they've done in this month, of course papahuli ba ako, I should make mine also. 

MONTH OF JUNE MONTHLY REPORTS, Goals Achieve or Not ?

This was my goal for the month of June

  • One Article per Day

    This was one of my reasons why I had to come up with ideas everyday but sad to say I did not achieve it. I thought that writing at least one article everyday would be that easy, but it was not, it was hard for me to accomplish because of various reasons.

  • Read at least 5-10 articles per Day. 

    I also did not achieve this one, because I was so busy preparing for my exam that I couldn't read at least 1 article a day. 

  • Gain more Subscribers
    Well at this point I gained more subscribers so I think that I achieved this one. I am happy because despite not being too active my articles at least caught the attention of other users. 

  • Gaining More Sponsors

    As we all know that sponsorships were pending because of some update of the site, I thought that I would lose my Sponsors this month but I am happy because the site was fixed and some of them renewed. 

    I did not gain more Sponsors in fact some of them did not renew but I am still happy for those who remained and choose to stay in my blocks.. 

  • Gain more BCH

  • The fact that I was not so active here, it is understandable that I can't gain more BCH because of it, but believe it or not, I am happy because some users still upvote in my article.. and I am grateful for that fellow read.cashers.. 

My June was not that productive as BCH was so down and until now we are still suffering from it and rusty seems so busy that he sometimes forgets me but I am still waiting for that time that BCH will be stable soon and rusty will show up again with his gifts to us. 

In my overall performance here, I did not achieve all my goals. I am still determined to achieve it this coming month.

JULY PLEASE BE GOOD To US

This coming July I decided to not set my goals and try to make them without setting them. What I noticed when I compared my May to June performance is that I was more productive when I was not setting my goal and not so productive when I set goals to achieve for a month. 

My only wish for this month is to be good to me and to everyone here who is willing to learn and earn, to those who are new and to those who are old users that are still thriving to make a living at least from this site.

Final Thought: 

The month will end and a new month will start, what is most important is how much we achieved in life. We should always look back on how we started and why we started. We should be thankful even for the small things that happened and received, ika nga ni Gat. Jose Rizal " Ang hindi marunong Lumingon sa pinanggalingan ay hindi makakarating sa Paroroonan ''.

Thank you for reading, and have a fruitful month ahead of us everyone. 

This is me @Dawn_Dii , Have a bless day everyone💚💚

Date Published: June 30, 2022

12
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @SocialSatoshi
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

That's a nice motivation for a newbie like me. I'm still learning the process and enjoying what i gained here. New friends, a little earnings but a lot of learnings. Congrats for still doing great despite your busyness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes hehe thank you .. and for being motivated by this.. Goodluck and just enjoy being here in read.cash..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still congrats sis for your achievement this month. Ako din may mag di naachieve, but it's okay especially kung naging busy tayo sa real life. Hope that July will be fruitful to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.. oo sis hehe minsan talaga busy in real life kaya nakakapag absent din dito, ang mahalaga lang talaga update pag may time para hindi naman tayo makalimutan ng mga virtual friends natin hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Dawn_Dii. I'm congratulating you for your willingness to try and for actually trying. Even though the earnings are low, you have discovered a real way to earn crypto (Bitcoin Cash). There are many people out there who fantasise about the idea of earning crypto but they don't want to try because they don't want to work. All they think about earning crypto is to click one magic button on their phone to spit out crypto. Alas, they end up in misery. Congratulations 🎉 and keep grinding, Dawn_Dii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thank you so much for that wonderful words, actually I can relate because before I met read.cash, I was always curious about cryptos so I went to the sites that paying cryptos, I want that one click and then boom.. but when I met read.cash. I realized a lot of things and one of them is to work for it and you will be happy having it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we need to work to earn it. You're welcome, Dawn_Dii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, and good luck to all of us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po sis ok Namn po Ang June ko kasi imbis n umangal Tau ehh mag pasalamat nalang tayu sa mga natatanggap natin maliit man o Malaki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, that's it hehe.. be thankful even in a little things.. salamat sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The month of June was not really favorable to a lot of us and that was because if the dip. Even tht BCH we wanted lost value. MAY this incoming month be favorable to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it was all because of that.. hayss hopefully July comes with a lot of BCH..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my case I didn't achievement what I planned but I'm still thankful cause I can write here despite of so many errands and other things to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kahit ako, minsan ilang araw akong di nakakapag sulat pero pinipilit ko padin hehe.. para magigubg active lang yung account ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, congratulations for staying here for a month again. I hope July will be good to us :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much and yes hopefully Juky will be good to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope that bch rise ngayon ate. Jusko, $100 nalang ang bch huhu. Kakatakot pero exciting din ng konti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga haha, hindi na nga tumataas yung earnings pababa pa ng pababa.. pero okay lang basta wag lang mawala si read.cash hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats pa din sa mga na achieve mo this month sis. Ako din daming na fails ngayong month, tsaka hindi na din ako masyadong binibisita ng rewarder kaya lagpak earnings ko.. hehe hopefully July is fruitful to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis.. sana nga this coming month magiging fruitful na, hindi nadin kaMi nagkikita ni Rusty haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's till fine sis, kahit na di man natin na achieve Yung goal for this month, bawi nalang Tayo next month, may mga unexpected things din talaga kasi na di Naman natin inaasahan, kaya fighting lang tayo 💪.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis.. sana this coming month magiging fruitful na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, bawi nalang talaga next hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa mga na achieve nimo sis ug oks lang kung wala na achieve ang uban, busy man sad baya ta sa Atong personal life... Baliktad d i ta sis, karon nga wala ko nag set ug goals, unproductive kaayo ko pero kung mag set ko ug goals, maproductive hinuon ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe thank you sis.. gani sis haha dili man diay nako kaya kay feeling nako na pressured kaayo ko haha so mao tu, tryan nako dili mag set tapos tan.awon nako unsay outcome napud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyway congrats even you didn't acheive some of your goals. Just keep fighting and grinding soon you will acheive your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes salamat sis.. I will try again harder this month..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you dear, time went by very fast, and we grow older with it. It's very good that you could gain more subscribers, congratulations to you... I wish you will achieve all your goals in the new month and earn more BCH dear...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.. Yes I will try to strive more and earn more .. thank you so much for the support..

$ 0.00
1 year ago