"Loading"

16 28
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

After a lot of thinking, I decided to enroll to a review center despite knowing that I don't have enough money for it, but still I believe in saying "God will provide

I payed for at least 5500 ($100+)  for it, what I like about the review center that I reviewed is they have a discount if you are from a Indigenous people, so I have a discount for about 1000.00 ($10), I just went to our barangay and get Barangay certification and indigency, I scanned it and pass it to their email address. 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS.. 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much. 

Check them out because they are all good writers 💚💚


And because I have no enough money to pay it all at once, they're suggesting that I pay 1000.00 ($10) for every session. My class is every Tuesday so I will be going to start tomorrow. 

I tried to search online for reviewers, and I tried to join groups that are giving free reviews but my mind was so loaded, like all that I read in there can't absorb in my brain. 

I feel so tired, tired in everyday life, like I woke up at about 4 Am, got up at 5 Am having my coffee, cooking, cleaning and doing all the house chores. I was feeling drained physically and mentally that is why my brain can't absorb all the readings I did. 

I just wanted to share my funny moments here in read.cash while I was reading's @Olasquare article, this was happened two days ago but until now I can't help myself from laughing so hard about it.

So while reading his article, my eyes were just reading it but my mind does not function actually, after reading it I leave a comment after. 


So this was my comment and then I proceeded to other blogs, the same I was reading and leaving comments and then I noticed that he replied to me, so I read it and then this was his reply. 

After reading his reply I read his article from the top again, and I can't help myself from laughing because I was out, my comment does not connect to his article at all. 

I don't know what happened to me, my mind was left and I can't remember where I read that one haha. 

And because of what happened to me, I decided to take the review to refresh my mind and learn. Pandemic happened for about 2 years and that was the last time I let myself from studying. 

Until now I can't think of it properly and I don't know what the reason is, maybe I am just out of luck and I was just stressing myself. 

If you're reading this, sorry for the tag, I just can't move on with what happened to me the other day..


That  would be all for today.. thank you so much for reading.


this is me @Dawn_Dii , Have a nice day ahead 💚

Date Published: June 6, 2022

11
$ 0.48
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha we all make mistakes and your mind must have been somewhere else. It happens. Get a deserved rest. Take a stroll. Visit nature...let nature refresh your mind... You will be fine. Oh... Drink a lot of water too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, thank you for that wonderful advise, I will do that thank you so much..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries. Anytime. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we are in the same page right now sis hahaha. Lutang dahil sa sobrang busy and stress. Laban lang tayo. Goodlucks a review mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You sis.. hehe lutang talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you luck dear, with the review center, as you said "God will provide." Sometimes when our mind is tired and doesn't function properly, it happens that we read an article an leaving a wrong comment. But we must be very careful for that, because it can be very harmful for our account. Have a nice day dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your word..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your conversation in his comment section really got me laughing hahahah🤣. Your mind was absolutely away. You need rest my dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I think I have to rest haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that's really funny that happened on Olasquare article with you:) I think you need proper rest. Such mistake might be dangerous for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you for the concern but I was just loaded that day haha,I.had a lot in my mind and I was stressed out that's it, but I'm taking my rest now..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano yan sis. Yung iba nasa isip mo tas iba ginagawa mo. Na experience ko na yan sis. Ilang beses na din. 😁 Yan din ako sis lalo na pag meron akong iniisip na lagi sa mind ko na hindi mawala wala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis haha, saka ko lang narealized nung binasa ko ulit ang article nya haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kataw anan jud deay! Ahak biasag ako nakatawa ai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sis ako naranasan ko maxsend sa comment section tas buti narealized ko kagad at binura HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha akala ko ako lang, hindi ko nalang din binura, pampa goodvibes haha, natatawa kasi ako kapag naisip ko bigla haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago