I Still Remember The First time I met You ; Six months read.cash Journey

29 38
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Thankful and forever grateful, that is what I am feeling right now, I can't quite imagine that I am in my six months here in read.cash, from all of the struggles that I had encountered, I can say now that I am halfway to my one year journey here. 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS.. 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much. 

Check them out because they are all good writers 💚💚



Being a six months user here taught me a lot of lessons, it is not only about how to write, how to create content but also how to be patient in everything we do. I still remember the first time I met read.cash. 

It was exactly December 27, 2021 when my closest couple came over to my house and said that they have something to introduced to me, I was a bit hesitant because I was not well that time, emotionally because I was depressed, physically because of relapses that I felt that time and financially because we are not stable at that time. 

She said that there was a great platform that is suitable for me because I like writing. She discussed it with me and I was so excited to open the link that her cousin sent to her. 

From then on I started to write even though I only had 0 subscribers because I was new. When someone noticed me, I was also excited because I gained 10 subscribers in one week. 

0.02 BCH was the first upvotes that I received and it made my heart skip a beat and a wide smile formed into my lips. It was not all about the amount that I received but it was all about my effort and there's someone who noticed it. 

When I got my first Sponsor, I was like in heaven men, I don't know what to feel back then, I was excited but hesitant, I was full of "what if's back then, but to my surprise users here are very friendly and supportive, that was where I gained more confidence in writing. 

In my six months here, I have found new family and friends. I have a lot of sisters here from another mother and friends from different countries and places. hehe, that is why I am always grateful because I am not now if not because of the people who stayed at my side. 

Six months and I had received two (2) blocks, first was I can't remember his/her username because it was so sudden, and the second one happened 2-3 days ago, this second one I know her personally and virtually but I couldn't approach her in facebook because I am afraid, I don't know what I did wrong because when I search her name it says "This user has blocked you". But I had to understand her even though I don't know the reason.

Read.cash is a challenge for me everyday, a challenge to think about what to write, what to share and put myself in everything that I read and absorb it. 

If not because of read.cash, I already forgot my little English haha. 

Last Thought: 

One thing that I learned in six months of being a user here is Patience and understanding, not all the time that upvotes will rain at the bottom of every article, so be patient and understand every article that poops out in our notification.



That would be all for today, Thank you everyone.

Date Published: June 28, 2022












11
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations sis for your successful six months journey here in read cash. Fighting lang and more patients. indeed this community is friendly and supportive to each and everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis, laban lang tayo dito..

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6 Months Dawn! May God bless you for the next more months. Laban lang, kaya natin to. Tuloy lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis ng marami hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hehe, laban lang kayang kaya natin to.. thank you nga pala 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Happy 6th months ate. Ang dami na ng nangyari no? Haha. Good luck sa mga susunod na buwan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, goodluck to us.. sana tumaas na ang BCH hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 6 months kana pala sis. Super bilis lang. Parang naalala ko tuloy yung akin nung bago akong sali dito. Nung first day ko. Congratulations to all your achievements here in read.cash sis. 🎉 Happy 6 months! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami sis hehe.. more months to.us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6 months here! :) Wishing you luck on your journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a big achievement. Congratulations to you dear friend. Thank God you're able to learn and also to make new friends here. It's a beautiful thing. Congratulations once again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much yeah, 6 months is a long journey for me, so hopefully I can make new more friends here hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyway I was one of your sponsors sis pero I naundang for a month ky nashort kos budget jud. Hopefully this month. Marenew na tanan nako next month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang na sis hehe.. God bless sa emuha.. wala jud ko nalimot sa emoha sis, isa jud kas akong mga Sponsor atung una.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully sis marenew to nako ky Arun mabalik ka bibo ning akong account ba. Nabantayan nako ni gamay akong viewers ug commentors sa nastop ako pg sponsor bah hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha okay lang na uyy. basin pud na wala nay motivation ang ubn tungods gakahitabo sa BCH..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ambot lang pud kaha sis.naa py rusty gana2x ang pag upvote

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani sis, hehe murag dugay² napud gani me wala nagkita haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siguro apil ta affected sa pag baba ni bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You discover readcash a day after my birthday. Anyway I am happy to know u here sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow as in sis hehe.. Ako din sis, masaya akong nakilala kita at kayong lahat hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahibaw ka sis mostly basta bisaya diri ako na gipanglista ky malipay ko basta naa koy makaila nga bisaya diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha tapos sis ang ending kay ga tagaloga haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaha ako man gpangtiman an sis para bisaya ghapun akong response hehehe.taga CDO ka sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taga Bukidnon ko sis uyy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw same2x ra man gud ug inistoryahan sa cdo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis hehe. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago