Busy day, Thrilling and a Fun day

14 31
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

I woke up yesterday with body pains and headache. When I stood up from our bed I felt dizzy and vomiting. I can't help myself from closing my eyes again to get rid of those weird feelings. 

I called my brother to make me some coffee while closing my eyes since when I was going to open it I felt dizzy again plus a cold thing in my stomach that made me vomit that morning ( Gikabuhi). 

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of my Dearest SPONSORS, for being with me, supporting me and staying in my blocks. 

To all of my Friends here, Upvoters, Commentators, Likers, Subscribers, and Readers, thank you so much for all of your time, I am truly grateful to you all.

Check them out also because they are all good writers


What a busy day, Thrilling and a Fun day

It was Tuesday May 17, when I decided to take my second dose, they said you have to eat properly before taking a vaccine, but I did not bother to eat because I want to go there early or else I would change my mind again. 

So after I got my second dose, this is what I felt when I got home (gikabuhi ug kasukaon). I tried to eat my lunch but I couldn't eat anything because I felt like vomiting, so I decided to sleep the whole day. 

May 18, 2022 It was wednesday when we decided to take our three stop trip to comply with our requirements, thank God my body corporate and I was not feeling weird at all.

It was 10 Am when we had our breakfast at Maramag Food court, I was not hungry at all because its past on my breakfast time but I still tried to eat, I only ordered one fried chicken but not finished it because of its weird taste, haha I felt like my cooking was better than them. 

She is Sherly

When we reached Robinson's Valencia, the feeling of " When was the last time I entered a mall?" I miss the air conditioned embracing my skin. When we were done in PRC, we looked around, taking pictures and everything. 

We passed at a children's Play area. Oohhh how I wish I could bring Sophia here sometimes, I am sure that she is going to have fun with those slides and balls plus many rides just for kids. 

We reached the National Bookstore, this is not like the bookstore I've seen in different malls in Davao. I remember when I was still studying Information Technology in Davao, I used to stay at National Bookstore to read some books, well I was imitating what I read in wattpad back then, where the female lead finding some interesting books and then she met the male lead which was reading a book at National Bookstore haha. 

After taking a picture, we decided to find some interesting books, and I found it.. 


I wish I had enough money to buy it, I want to give it to those people who have a negative mindset.

I saw this love guide book as well, "Your all- around guide to Dating, Romance & Relationship" Hmmm I don't need this one since I have a healthy and strong relationship with my husband. 

"Tom's World" I was thinking about Sophia again haha, when I became a mom I never thought about myself when going to malls, all I think is Sophia, I am sure she can have fun, maybe sooner or later I will take Sophia with me, to have fun . 

When we were at the exit, we smell the smell of Jollibee 😅😅, what a temptation but we control the urge of going inside since our money was only limited. 

Before going home we promised to take our kids here, playing and eating. 

Our day was quite thrilling, fun and tiring but we reached our homes with a smile and positivity, this is only happening now because we were compiling our documents and papers, next time this will happen because we were having a family day. 


After that day, I was feeling weak again. hayys I have to change my habit because whenever I go travel, I intended not to eat anything because I was not just hungry haha I don't know why..

So yesterday, because I was weak, I was sleeping again the whole day.


This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a good day ahead 💚

Date Published : May 20,2022







11
$ 2.71
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Looked like you had a fun time out. That should be a good book and I would see if I can get the eCopy. How is your body pains now? I hope you feel better? Rest as much as you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not yet fully okay but I can handle now, I was in a travel again yesterday, and the cold aircon triggered my body pain again haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Please try and rest as much as you can. Only when we are in perfect health can we chase our dreams. Please stay strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, Maybe today will be my rest day hehe, thank you so much for the concern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to study this book seven effective habits of successful people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah me too, but I don't have spare money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah me too, but I don't have spare money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malls are near in my place and several fast-food chains are also available. Haha. However, minsan lang din maka order kapag may extra money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa.kayo kasi kung meron ng pera pwedi agad² hehe sa amin kasi ma divert talaga sa ibang bagay kasi malayo sa amin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Airconditioned area give us comfort from hotness. But Its harmful for human body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ooh is it ? I think I have to search for why's..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to be there. Being at air conditioned area seems make me fall asleep. Hehe, I think that would be a good books. We can learn from that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,its been a long time since I have been in an air conditioned area haha.. Ooh I really love to buy that book but were out of budget that day..

$ 0.00
1 year ago