Burden and loaded with Lies and Secrets

13 26
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

I couldn't sleep yesterday night no matter how much I closed my eyes and wanted to sleep but still my eyes were closed but I was fully awake and then I realized that it was 6 am in the morning. 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS.. 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much. 

Check them out because they are all good writers 💚💚



This happened because the person that I adore and respect the most shared his secret to me and I was not ready about it. That is why I was still hanging, like my mind was always blank and it really flashes what he said in my mind. 

Sometimes I was stressed about secrets that are shared with me because it burdens me a lot, like I can't sleep for how many nights just thinking about what they shared about me. 

She does not know that his boyfriend of seven years was having an affair. If we could call it that, while she is in love, her boyfriend is building a new family with his new found girl, she is already pregnant and expecting a baby soon. 

Uggg.. what a life, why should be me who knows all of it ? and I don't know now how to tell her about it.

Her family does not know that she married a married man, like the man was already married and she knows all about it the first time they met but still she marries him through our traditional marriage. 

Why do I know ? because the man opened up to me, actually they both talked to me about it before their marriage and they were saying "Kahit mag away away tayo wala lang bulgaran ng sekreto" and I had no choice but to keep it secret from the other member of the family. 

Brief discussion about our traditions huh? We can get married without getting a cenomar (certificate of no marriage) because the Datu or the officiating minister can make a marriage certificate and register it to LCR and that's it, no More requirements needed as long as you pay for it. 

They have one child now while the man has three children from the past wife and I am the only one who knows about that secret, when the time was having a hard time because their marriage was already set and one of his kids was sick in.the hospital. 

The girl was already pregnant and crying, approaching me on what she should do, if she should postpone the wedding and have another lie to give away the man's sick child. Their wedding happened after she gave birth and until now secrets remain secret. 

Someone came yesterday and it really surprised me because as he entered our house "Can we talk in private? " I just nodded and followed him outside. 

His "Kabit '' had already given birth to their child and he wanted me to process his child's birth certificate. I was looking at him seriously, of all people ?? Why him ?? and then I chuckled and said " Is this serious? How about your wife ? " I was worried to know the truth because I really cherished his family, and I felt like I backstabbed his wife and children. 

"Don't worry about it, I will handle things but please keep it a secret for now" And I couldn't take any sleep again. Time check is 2:58 am and I am still fully awaked. 

We saw each other yesterday and I felt so awkward. I can't make eye contact with him as well as his wife and children so.I decided to go to the compound where we had a celebration of birthday again to divert my thoughts. 



Good morning read.cash fam, I shouldn't be writing and publishing this right now but I don't have anyone to talk to or share it with. I am really burdened by their secrets, I still have my own problems to deal with but I am dealing with their problems also. 

Facing their betrayed family is like killing me but what should I do? I already gave my words to them and all I want is they were the ones who would tell their families about it because I don't want to be the reason for their conflicts. 

This is me @Dawn_Dii , Thank you for reading ..

Date Published: July 4, 2022






































6
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Ang hirap naman po ng sitwasyon niyo. I feel really so bad for the girl, but I think she deserves to know everything, because she deserves it, but I know how it feels that it's so hard for you part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro for now, hihintayin ko na yung mga may secret ang magsabi sa mga partners nila.. kung mahirap para sa akin mahirap din para sa kanila na tanggapin, kaya hayaan ko na muna siguro.. ayaw ko na munang makisawsaw.. hayyss..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so sad whenever I read situations like this, but don't feel bad dear Dawn, just leave it as a secret, I'm not sure if telling her would make her leave her husband especially now that she already has a child for him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that is what I am trying to do now..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngeta jud ug prblma ning lakiha ba. Mao ni ako usa nga di ko gusto mainvolved labi na sama ani sis ky maipit mn ka kadugayan ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ma.jud sis, gahapon nagkita me nangutana sya ug kanus.a akong schedule sa municipyo mag process sa birth..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, bigat naman ay. Baka hindi rin siguro ako makakatulog nyan bhe kung ganyan ang klase ng sikreto na alam ko, huhu. Yung alam mo na both ways may masasaktan ka magsalita ka o hindi. Pray for guidance on what to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huyy kalabad ba ana sissy oiii. Siguro if ako sab naa sa imuha side ma stress sab ko bsag dili nko problema oi. Bseg unyag amdamay ka ana sissy ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani na sis, sure naman.jud.ko nga madamay ko kay kaila man jud kos ilang mga batasan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makastress nga makaworry ng ingon ana sis oi. Kalisod ra ba magtago-tago ug secrets kay puhon² mabibaw an ra ba jud na. Makakonsensya labi na ug makita nimo ang legal wife tapos nakabalo ka sa sekreto sa Bana, hays...Much better e advise nimo na sa karon pa lang ila na hinay-hinay e sulti sa ila pamilya kay kung padugayon pa, mas lisod ug mas gubot na jud na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, ang akong kabalak.an ug madamay ko bah kay kabalo ko sa tanan na inig abot sa panahon ako na ang mabasol kay wala ko nagsaba sa ilaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maingon jud sis. Di jud na malikayan labi na nga kabalo ka sa ila sekreto. Pwede ka madamay sa gubot Mao dapat hinay-hinayan na nila pag ingon ilang isig kapamilya sa karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis ambot nalang jud ani uyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago