Annoyed and Ignored

31 23
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Passion is what makes me want to write more, because I have never seen any platform that is just like read.cash, where you can meet new families and friends plus the support that you received from them is overwhelming. 

Time went fly very fast, I couldn't imagine that in a single link that I received from a friend it me more into writings, sometimes author's block coming into my ways, laziness strikes me so hard, sometimes not a single penny under my articles, but it does not mean that I should give up, those hindrances made me want more to write. 

Four months have passed and I know from myself that I learned a lot but still I should be learning from the people here who are much longer than me. 

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform. 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Special mention Maam @Talecharm for being my new Sponsor, thank you so much and more blessings to come 💚

Check them out because they are all good writers. 


This blog is not all about how I celebrate my 4 months journey here but instead I wrote what happened yesterday. 

I woke up in my afternoon nap because of some noise. I heard some shouting. It was a woman's voice and some was a man's voice, so I decided to get up and to check on what happened. 

It was a half naked man holding a big rock outside of the house beside the street. He threw some rocks at the house while shouting, while the girls inside the house were shouting too.

I had a deep sigh, he was drunk and making a scene, his wife was there to talk to him calmly but he did not listen, he also threw a punch to his wife that made that woman cry hard and was having a nosebleed.

Few minutes later....

he does not stop shouting and throwing some big rocks to that house, he throw rocks to some trucks and motorcycle that's passed, Thanks to God no one hurts, some rider also shouted those one almost hitted from rocks " Ayha raman ka isog ug mahubog" I know he pissed off because rocks almost hit him what I was thankful about was the rider man did not stop his motor and just continue to drive after he shouted that. 

The back door of the house opened because the wife went inside while crying, but the husband noticed it and took the chance to go inside the house, all the women inside went outside while shouting and only left inside the house was that drunk man with his drunk brother also. 

And that was the time they were exchanging punches with each other, and that drunk man got his gun and pointed it at his brother. One of the Kagawad came so we were relieved to think that someone with authority came and stopped the fight. The mother of two men approached the Kagawad and asked for help but he rode his motor and went away.. 

I just can't help to rolled my eyes at the Kagawad, and he saw it but I don't care, he has a power to stop the fight and also it is a gun ban, and one man holding a gun, he has a lot of evidence to stop the fight but he just leave.. 

One of the concerned citizens stopped by and stopped the fight. That citizen is just an ordinary person in our community, he has no power but he was brave enough to take courage and stop the two from fighting. 

That was the reason why I hate people for being drunk and making a scene after, sometimes all the sudden deaths come from wild and drunk people, because they were blinded with anger and only realized what happens kung hindi na sila lasing. 

I was annoyed with the drunk man making a scene, but I was much more annoyed of that Kagawad who just walked away after that old lady approached him.



Good mornig read.cash fam, another month to celebrate for me, more and more months to come..

This is me @Dawn_Dii , thank you for stopping by..

Date Published:  April 29, 2022




12
$ 5.96
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

makalagot jud bitaw nang mag taong grrabi ka maoy mahubog oiii. Mga boret kaayu lami kaayu pag hagbong gikan third floor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha, first floor lang man tong balay sis 😅😅 lami kaayo sila ihagbong sis kauban sa kagawad namo drea haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who are addicted in drunk i hate those people. Because they lost sense of their responsibility.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, and they lose their selves because liquor ruled their mind..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hilas jud ang tawong hubog sis, ginoo ko mga bagag lips mgpawil wild pa. Kahemosh sa inyo kagawad ba ky nilakw ra sd murag way nahitabo nya ug pamusilon mo diha. May gni naay concerned citizen sis nga nipugong sa mga hubog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, gi snaban jud nako gahapon, kita pajud sha pero nipadayon jud sha ug lakaw.. wala najud nibalik haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na angay padag on sis ka way pulos tawhana. Di na mgsilbi dri sa amoa ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis.. murag last term naman ata neya karun, mayrag mahuman ng term uyy wala man gihapon nahimo ni dre..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is exactly why from my childhood I do not have any respect for people who choose to drink alcohol, God knows how many people they are ending up hurting :/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, they end up hurting themselves and there were also others that involved, this is really the pain in the eyes..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Milakaw na hinuon ang kagawad sis na dapat siya ang mu settle ato. Dapat mu stand as a siya leader. Bat ganun. Baka natakot sis kaya umalis. Yan talaga problema pag nakainom. Nagkakaproblema kasi nawawala sa sarili kaya gumagawa ng mga scene.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis nihawa rajud sha,may gani naay concern citizen ni duol mas mabuti pa yon kasi na settle nya yung gulo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dislike people who drink to get drunk and start creating scenes, what if someone had gotten injured in the process, jeez. And his wife, I feel she should leave him ooh, for him to have hit her in public, heaven knows what he does to her privately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, but I saw them while ago, they were sweet as if nothing happened yesterday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how people behavior when influence by liquor. It doesn't give us peace of mind when it is used. That's why alot of unnecessary things happen so we should always discipline in taking that. Kawawa naman Yung nadamay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, yung asawa talaga yung mas pina kakawawa kasi nag nose bleed talaga sha kahapon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, tt really hurt us how much more that girl who have been physically abuse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

but I saw them right now haha they're still sweet haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, hehe 😅 what factor that the girl still in love. I think that's true love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha yes, her love towards him is blind that she couldn't see what was happened yesterday..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

agoi mura ni ug akong Papa mahubog ky magwala.And also murag akong bana wa ny ilhon ug mahubog.wa ny makapugong .samok jud ning mga tawng di kamao mocontrol sa ilang self ug makainom na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, daghan diay nag talent emong bana haha . .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha.talent nga y hinungdan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha maojud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, daghan diay nag talent emong bana haha . .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hate drunk people making scene. They are too aggressive and doesn't care if they hurt someone else. I hope these two men you mentioned ay matauhan talaga. Nakakainis ang ganyan kasama sa bahay actually. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, pero mas naawa ako dun sa asawang sinapok nya.. hayys kung ako yun hiwalayan ko na agad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salot sa lipunan gyud nang mga palahubog nga mauyon bahala unta mag inom di lang mag maoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud, gubot kaayo sa hiway gahapon haha.. karun perting minghoya wala na siguroy kwarta..😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mao nang ako maglagot ko anang hurot hurot kwarta sa inom uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha gahapon murag si kinsa karun nanga minhoy na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago