A lot of things happened; Where have I been ? 

18 37
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Because I slept late last night it was expected that I would wake up late. My daughter was waking me up since she saw some lights outside but my eyes were just closing as if it had its own life. 

But I had no choice because Sophia was asking for breakfast since she went to sleep early because she was tired from playing all day. 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS.. 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much. 

Check them out because they are all good writers 💚💚


I was late to sleep because I was writing some review materials I got from our group chat, classmates group chat actually since we all have different review centers and we shared what we get from our sessions like screenshots and pdf's or videos. 

It was such a tiring morning for me because today is the first day of my monthly visitor and I expected the pain from dysmenorrhea. 

Where have I been for a few days off? 

When the month started I set a goal with one published article per day and read five to ten articles and leave comments after but the outcome was, I was not able to complete my daily task even a week of the month. 

Three months to go and it will be our examination, licensure examination for teachers. I am actually under pressure because in our family I am the only one who has finished college and is taking the exam soon. 

I am married but in my school I am still single since our marriage certificate was late and it was late for me to change my status, so I am still carrying my family's surname. 

When my cousin (the one who adopted me) knew that I was taking an exam soon, he suddenly had a plan for the after party, and what should I feel about that, like it's something that I should do my best because they have high expectations of me. 

So in real life, I was also setting my goal and I should have fulfilled it No matter what happened. 

Less Social media and more on reading, familiarizing and studying. 

My husband always said that I should have taken it easy only because being pressured is something giving me a hard time, because I am taking it seriously. 

I have a lot in mind, what if I wasn't able to pass the exam because I was just relaxing,I don't have enough face to face them if that happens. What if I am going to disappoint them?. haysss. 

Anyways I decided to take my time, giving time to myself after a hard day at work. 

Unfortunate things Happened

I was in focus until one of our neighbors came and said that my mother in law was collapsing, so I had to run to her house to check on her. She was having an Amoeba that made her weak since she was going to the C.R back and forth. Thankfully because someone saw her and grabbed her while she was falling on the floor. 

She is now okay since I bought her medicine with the help of my in-laws. 

Another thing happened, my brother the one I mentioned last time, The blacksheep of the family. They rushed my mother into the hospital because of her high blood pressure. 

I really had a lot in my mind that is why I wasn't able to publish anything and interact. 

Today's class

Today is Tuesday, and today is one of the Tuesday sessions with a review center, so while taking care of my mother since I let her stay with me for a while, I am now preparing myself for the Zoom class. 

A lot of things happened to me and my family recently, but still thank you for being with me. 

Thank you so much for reading. 


This is me @Dawn_Dii , Have a nice day ahead.

Date Published: June 14,2022
























12
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @MD_Tibro
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Oh its really hard time for you. You did great job by facing all and come back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna spend lesser time to social media too. Maybe I should start doing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really faced a lot recently, from school to Mama's sickness but thank God you're back. Just keep it positive ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes .. I should or else I wouldn't know what to do .. hayyss..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

High expectations is indeed brings a lot of pressure to us, i know how it feels and I understand that you were overthinking. However it would be better if you'll gonna tell them about what you were feeling because of their expectations. So their expectations won't bother and distract you anymore. Take time to relax sis and believe in yourself, I know you can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. yes I will try to atleast let them know what I am feeling right now hehe.. sana wag lang din silang maging OA. I know them that is why hindi talaga ako nag rereact haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dysmenorrhea sobrang relate ako sis. Sobrang sakit talaga niyan. Walang period na di ako umiiyak dahil sa dysmenorrhea. Super sakit kaya hate ko talaga pag may dalaw na ako kasi super painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hate ko din pero wala talagang choice hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis tama. Wala tayong choice ito talaga life natin sa mga babae. May menstruation days tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti Naman at ok na Yung in-laws mo, di rin biro magka amoeba, Ako din sis last week di ako nkapag publish for 5 days dahil sobrang sama ng pakiramdam ko, kaya nag rest Muna ako, ganyan din sana goal ko kaso I know di mangyayari kasi may mga bagay talaga na di natin inaasahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, kapag talaga eager tayong makuha yung goals na sinet natin may mga mangyayari talagang hindi inaasahan ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya mo po yan ate. marami ng nangyari at makakaya mo lahat itake at iovercome yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thank you sa yo.. laban lang talaga hehe at kakayanin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am also facing the same as my exams are only in one months! And so less online and much study is needed. But I need money to, so I can not stop writing after gaps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. I was dying to write here everyday to earn but a lot was happened that I was tired checking my phone..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amoeba is extremely painful po talaga because I've experienced it last month huhu. I'm hoping po that your mother will be okay soon and may God bless din on your exam. You can do it!💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I experieced it too kaya alam ko yung feeling ng mother in law since matanda nadin talaga sya .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for her fast recovery poo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago