1BCH Goal

7 23
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

In my almost four weeks here in read.cash, My only Goal was only to write and it depends when someone upvoted my votes, but I can't deny to myself, that everytime someone upvoted my post my eagerness in writing occured and that will lead me to just write anything that I can think of, specially when I am walking finding some inspiration.

In everything I do, I always have my phone with me because I need to take pictures of everything that I find so interesting.

But because It's an old model mobile phone, it's always on the hang when I turn on the wifi and it took me some minutes to touch it, and some keyboard does not function enough for me to type, that's why I always re-check every words that I wrote before I published It.

And then I noticed that every time I had my pictures uploaded using my own camera, it would really take a long process because It cannot upload quickly. It always took me almost 30 minutes in every picture that I uploaded. That's why my 2-3 articles per day were a failure.

But, when the picture came from my niece phone, because It's a new model, it will not take a minute by uploading, that's why everytime I find some interesting things that I'd like to take some picture I had to call her, and she took a pictures and send it to my messenger. haha I really find it difficult but I am still fighting because I am celebrating my 1st month here in read.cash and As my 2nd month will enter I am trying to set a goal and I am trying to reach it.

Before anything else, I would like to flex my very first two sponsors. Thank you very much for filling my 2 empty sponsors block, God will bless you always and more BCH to come. πŸ’•

The pandemic never ends, because when the cases are low, then one variant of the virus will be discovered. At this time our enemy is invisible, but we never stop dreaming, and Covid can't stop us dreaming high.

When I think about it, I almost got my 1BCH, but because I was so really excited and tried to withdraw my very first $ in my wallet haha and then that's it.

@TheRandomRewarder really motivates me to write because he always upvoted my post until I reached $10 and because I was so excited, I widraw my $7 in my wallet and that is equivalent to 357.00 in Philippine Peso, well that was a practiced on how to withdraw my wallet from read.cash, at least I will not become that so ignorant haha, (learning is a continuous process kumbaga haha).

I continued to write, and my wallet again reached $22, but suddenly our motorcycle broke down and it is my husband's only service for work, so I decided to withdraw my $20, and that was 1020.00 in Philippine Peso.

As I continue writing, I reach $24 again, but then my daughter got sick, so I withdrew the $20 for her medicine and vitamins.

It was too late for me to notice the currency between 1BCH into Philippine peso, because when I think about itΒ  I already accumulated my very first 1BCH here in readcash in just 3 weeks but because I withdraw it every time I needed, I can't accumulate my 1BCH.

I am disappointed really but thinking that it helps a lot for my husband and daughter will make me just understand why.

In my 4th week here in read.cash I am trying to set my 1BCH goal and I am trying to not get distracted about my wallet, and hopefully there are no circumstances before I reach it.Β 

And I will claim it Amen..Β 


Final Thoughts:

Setting a goal will motivate you and thrive more in order to reach what is the desires of your heart, accompany it with prayers because prayer is the most powerful in order to guide you from reaching your goals.Β 


Psalm 37:4

Delight Yourself also in the Lord, and He shall give you the desires of your heart.


P.S.Β 

It's Sophia's 3rd Birthday today, so I am gonna be busy the whole day but after that I will show you how Sophia's birthday starts and ends.Β 

Thank You everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•


Date Published: January 22,2022


If you only have time to read My recent Articles:

@Dawn_Dii

6
$ 4.35
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Wow amazing... Don't give up sis just continue your works to achieve your goals. Your hard works will be paid off in the right time. Just push it. Congratulations on your achievement. Keep it upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. I thought you got 1 BCH within for weeks. Wew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi ko na withraw ang iba.. naka 1BCH na sana ako ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your all achievements and best of luck for your future goals. Happiest birthday to sofia ,may she more birthdays to celebrate. May all her wishes come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You, thank You πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed the best time to write and write for price of BCH is cheaper, meaning accumulating 1BCH is further close. Good luck and just have fun writing things will gonna be smooth. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank You πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago