Finally, I am a Millionaire.

44 55
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Just drop your account details or probably your BCH receiving address because I am now a millionaire. As the music was playing and everybody was dancing to the melodious tunes coming from the band, some were so busy eating and drinking since food and drink was in surplus. I have never felt this way all my life and this made me ask myself this question; is this what it feels like to be Rich? 

Source

This question has been running through my mind and I cannot control the feeling because it is purely something I have never felt before. My friends are all over here eating and dancing as much as they want since I called them to give them the good news. Although some has never called me for such a long time but are here today trying to form parley I do not care whether they are friends or foes because I am now a millionaire or do you think I should care?

 

If anyone had told me that I would make millions within this short period, I would have argued it to the last but I guess we cannot determine what happens to us and when it happens. It is just like when death comes knocking at one's door, no one will ever know when their time has come and if anyone comes to tell you that you are going to die by next week, I bet that person will not be alive to see the next minute because you or your family members will not take it lightly with him irrespective of who he is. My case is very different at this time because I am so rich that I do not want the world to end or I do not want to be sick or worse still die. To be fair, I am no longer worried about what I will eat or where I would go for a vacation but my greatest fear right now is death. How I wish I can bribe death at this point because I have the money to do so.

When I had no money, I was not so much concerned about death or when it will come but just with these millions in my account, I cannot think any other thing other than fear about the uncertainty of life. What should I do? Enough of this thought about death, of course, I am not going to die not today and not any time soon because I did not become a millionaire just to come and die. How did it all happen? This was the first question one of my friends asked me and I looked at him and said; “do you know about BCH? If you do, just know that BCH made me a millionaire”. He gave me a certain look that made me ask him; “don’t you believe in BCH?” This conversation made me believe that most of us o this platform do not have that strong conviction about the future of BCH and where it is going. They are just hanging on like a million others who are still seeing crypto as a dream which most of us would wake up one day to realize that it was only a dream.

 

For me, whether we are dreaming or not, I am already enjoying the millions I have made through BCH. So I thought until I felt a heavy push on my body which made me come back to reality. I was so heartbroken to find out that it was all a dream. The millions, partying, cars, mansions and even the sumptuous foods were all in my dream. Oh my gosh! I could not believe it until my friend narrated to me how I have been smiling and moving my body as if I was dancing in my dream. I was broken at that moment because I have already planned on how I was going to bless my friends especially those of you reading this. I have even made up my mind to share 0.5 worth of BCH each with all my friends because I was so rich. Does it mean that the money I saw in my account was not and is not in my account right now? I have to check my account and wallet to be sure because I strongly believe that I saw the money with my eyes. This is heartbreaking and I cannot believe this at all.

 

What if we are living a dream?

As I was thinking, something came to my mind and I began to wonder; what if the life we are living is just the dream of Adam and Eve, probably God is just showing them what will happen to mankind if they eat the forbidden fruit. I could not stop myself from thinking about this because how can it be possible that one minute you find yourself rich and the other minute you are not? Just imagine it that God is showing Adam and Eve through the dream of what the world will look like if they eat the forbidden fruit and we are living in their dream. Would you be heartbroken to find out that you have been living a dream, would you feel sad to wake up to nothing even as you have been living a rich man’s life in the dream?

To be frank, I would not even pray such a prayer for my enemy because the way I felt when I woke up to find out that I have just been swimming in millions in my dreams was not wonderful. Since I woke up from that dream, I have been finding it hard to believe or accept whatever that is happening around me because of the fear of waking up again to find out that it was also a dream. Even this post I am making right now, I am afraid that it might also be that I am writing it in my dream. Just to be sure that I am no longer dreaming, please, start your comment with today’s date in this format (02/09/2021). If I end up not seeing comments in this format then, I would need a seer to tell me that I have also been writing this post in my dream and that it is not real. It is now in your hands to convince me that I am no longer dreaming or living a dream.

Thank you for reading my post today that is if it is not all a dream….

Davinchysax loves you.

Don't forget to ⏩SUBSCRIBE⏪ for more.

Lead image.

17
$ 9.53
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

My wishes that his dream will come true and one day he will wake up and have as many bch as he can fit in his wallet. Keep going and you will succeed.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We will all get to that heavenly place we are working towards. Thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best is yet to come, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought that it was true and I am so ready to give my BCH address haahha. Lol. Anyways, let's all hope for the best in BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was true that you became a millionaire in BCH hahahha. But I hope we all make a million because of BCH omg i can't wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully it's. Not a dream, but as of now we need work hard and do extra effort, in God will all we want and all our hearts desired will happened in right time and God will

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Of course, I believe we all on this platform are on the right track and in no distant time, we will reap the fruit of our labour in million folds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and thank you so much for the blessings, I'm excited to make some articles here because I know I have you already here hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

02/09/21 Congratulations in advance buddy, you're right about people not believing the future of BCH and I hope it doesn't get too late before they understand.

I will send my BCH address in advance for the celebration.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I just pray they get to know on time because it must certainly happen even when we list expect it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world we live in is a dream and only the chosen who are few know about this deep concept. Believe in your dreams they will manifest someday.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend and I must say that I strongly believe that one day soon, my dream will certainly manifest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

02/09/2021

Please before i go further. I read the first sentence alone so I'm sending in my wallet address. Expecting my 0.5BCH asap.🤣 The part that cracked me up the most was "what if Adam & Eve are dreaming?" Like wtf 😂😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My brother, I have been thinking about it oooh... What if they are just dreaming and we ate living in their dream? Think about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

02/09/2021. I thought you were going to give us some tips lol..Dreams can turn into reality, if we work and be smart enough in achieving it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

(02/09/2021)

Congratulations to you Ejimadu, I am so happy for you that you could make your millions here through Bch. This is something I have been waiting for too which I believe I will also get there soon. Don't worry, this isn't a dream at all. You are now in the millionaire gang 💃💃💃💃

Come! I read the first sentence. Shey make I drop am?😄😄😄

Incase though bitcoincash:qr6yssm7lzzzqzqwkzqhxwfjmv0xqhvd2swsm2rxul 💃💃💃💃

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You too like money... I was dreaming but no wahala, I will take your address to the dram land and send 0.5 BCH to you...🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙈🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

02/09/2021

I was about to drop my BCH address, then boom, I decided to read till the end

Dreams do come true though.... We gotta work for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

02/09/2021 😂 😂

Maybe I was even reading this in my dream I was happy when I saw drop your wallet address. Lol

I went to copy it and await what would happen in the end so I just push it in the comment box. Then I realized even the 0.5 bch was all a dream.

I pray it comes true. Because your kind heart would always keep you going higher and I pray your dreams come true in no time

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am so sorry my good friend that I was just dreaming but I believe that soon, I would be able to do that which I can do for my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no! I just copied my wallet address, go back to the dream, and send me the BCH....lol It was a nice dream, I look forward to it becoming a reality.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am so unhappy to find out that it was a dream... Lol... You have already copied your address to send to me, I will go back to the dream land later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll gonna be happy if your dream come true coz i'll receive 0.5BCH from you 🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are surely going to receive it if not from me but from some other ventures, I pray...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo!! Wake up already and send me some for my birthday sir.. Haahaha... Just kidding...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 I will send it when I get back to the dream later in the night...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

02/09/2021 Congratulations my friend, happy to see people becoming millionaires. May this world be dreams or maybe this is a reality, the one thing is certain my friend keep on enjoying. I have some two digits $bch in my wallet but I can enjoy with you, with Your dreams. And I feel this is life. Being aware every second, every moment, every glimpse of time.

Hope you have a great day ahead.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words, dear friend... I am having a great day and I hope you are doing the same. Our world is definitely not a dream...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wake up already, and send me that 0.5BCH LoL!

You had a nice dream, and it won't be bad to re-live it on your mind, who knows one of these days, BCH will fly to the moon and you will surely be a millionaire :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am fully certain that one day BCH will turn all of us into overflowing millionaires through our hard work. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we will look forward to that day while enjoying our endeavors today :) You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certainly, we will be alive to witness it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh snap.. it was all but a dream... imagination is limitless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish my imaginations could turn out to be a reality soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just believe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i wish your dream will come true :) and i'll be waiting for that 0.5BCH hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I won't forget you because you are my dear friend. Let's keep working hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago