150+ SUBSCRIBERS Giveaway!

64 100
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Good Morning Guys! What's up? Yesssss! You read it right! WE ARE GOING TO GIVE AWAY SUBSCRIBERSSSSS!!!! Wait whut??? (I am sorry, my bad). Since we achieved another achievement of 150+ Subscribers, we are doing, making and giving another giveaway!!! Yeeeyy!

Thank you for always supporting my useless articles hahaha two weeks ago I remember what this man told me.

I achieved it without even noticing hahaha sorry I am so focused on making articles. By the way, this man also has more than a hundred subscribers now! Congrats! @ARC-FORTUNE we did it!

So, let' talk about the giveaway now. Leezzggoo!

After @BCH.games sponsored me, I realized this is how a sponsor should be, I am not qualified to be a sponsor hahaha so instead of doing a sponsorship giveaway, I decided to have a FREE UPVOTES GIVEAWAY!!!

Just like the old days, let's have a poll first. I will be giving away 0.5$ ( I'm sorry if it is still little, I thought after staying here longer I can now earn more, but the opposite happened)

Please choose only one:

A. 1 winner of 0.5$

B. 5 winners of 0.1$

C. 10 winners of 0.05$

D. 50 winners of 0.01$

46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Letter D. The more the merrier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

C is the best for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best choice is letter D. The more the merrier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My choice is letter D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My choice is D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My choice is B. Congrats on your subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its always nice to remain busy in work and when you busy in writing and posting interesting then you usually dont notice progress and that should always remain at our back. Congrats for completing 150 subscribers and I would set target for 100 subscribers first but still lots of work needs to be done. I would opt for 0.10 cents for 5 and it will give away equal.chance to deserving users as 4th option is bit too.low to be frank.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on your achievement! We should all have a very clear goal and a big one too because if you have a big goal and work hard to achieve it then god will surely help you. From today my goal is also to have 100 or even more subscribers. And I will work hard for that. I don't know if I'm greedy but I, just like you, also want to achieve big things in life and help people. So I'm choosing option A ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for coming up with an event like this. I just had my first event which is an upvote giveaway as well and I know it is hard and time consuming so best of luck to you. I choose C. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for give us nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Very much and Congratulations. I will choose Choice B.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for... giveway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats i didnt notice too that i have 150+ its good because we almost two weeks to this platform we experience down of points and freeze but the important we didn't surrender i hope we achieve 300+ subs hehe btw i choose C congrats again thanks for mentioning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats, maybe I'll target to have a 200 subscribers. Hahahaha. I'm not being active anymore eh. But I'm gettig inspited to you brotha. Knowing there is still a phcorner readcasher here haha. Congrats brotha 🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No! Go for 1k hahaha the low points is dragging me down bruh hahaha it really hurts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements dear more oil to your elbow. I choose letter b . And I hope your Tomorrow shall be better than today. I hope the giveaway helps people. Expecting more of your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More oil to my elbow means more hardwork right sir? Thank you for participating sir, hope you join my giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Dear! I will chose the optopn C

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.I hope you will get more success in future just stay connected in this great platform. By the way, I choose The "C" option 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hanep lakas ng charisma mo friend pahingi naman ng mahiwagang tenik 🤣. Wag kana mag pa poll pa friends bigay mo na kaagad. Anyway if i have to choose i like 1$. I know you have a lot in your wallet so dont be a little stingy. Goodluck and congratulations my friend you truly deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I wish you could see my wallet right now. I have zero balance and RC is giving me low points, I don't know what is happening my friend hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you are just kidding my friend i know that. Anyway i got my 100 rewards from INTSIK app i forgot what the name is. How about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I chose letter C

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me letter c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs done.. congratulations to you...! Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po! You deserve it naman po and I am looking forward for another exciting game. My vote is letter B po. Good morning to all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating po. Hope you enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I did!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, u deserve it n your articles r good not useless, u r a good author po n i choose letter D po, good morning, God bless n keep it up po n looking forward to your next achievement po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you maam, looking forward for your next achievements! And a big thanks for always supporting and participating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u din po n welcome po, God bless u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for your another achivement here!! Thank you for sharing your blessings!!

I would like to participate in your give away and to part of the possible winners of "B. 0.01." hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha B is 0.1, 0.01 is C. You can be the winner maam! Just stay tuned hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ow sorry, B po ako hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. It means you are doing a hard work. Hope you soon will achieve your goal. Thanks for these good things. It means your articles are so informative and good the readers support you. You should also support them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, I wish also the same for you. We are always supporting each other here. I hope you join my giveaway, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

letter C 😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 You deserve that subscriber because your a good writer.,..I choose B

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations 😊 you deserved that More articles to come and more subscriber 😍😍 I choose letted D . Mas madami winners mas madami din masaya. 🥰😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer B

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means that you have supporters that are really inspired by your articles. Congratulations! You should be inspired to do more useful articles and be the best writer. I'll support...good luck! I prefer B

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i choose C ..go ahead dear... and good luck.. we're waiting for this opportunity...also good morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you! More subscribers to come and more good articles to come. I'll choose letter "c"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much same to you lods! And a big thanks for participating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, what letter did you choose?

$ 0.00
3 years ago