SpongeBob SquarePants is a Gay?

19 29

According to a Nickelodeon Tweeted That SpongeBob Is A Member Of The LGBTQ Community.

So it's true because Nickelodeon says SpongeBob SquarePants is a member of LGBTQ. This is my first time to know that SpongeBob SquarePants is a gay. And i respect for SpongeBob because this is my childhood cartoons SpongeBob is a beautiful cartoon ever. And i really like SpongeBob SquarePants i watching all the episodes of SpongeBob. And i think why SpongeBob is an member of LGBTQ because i think this is a other episode of SpongeBob SquarePants.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

The original creator, which is not Nickelodeon, has stated before his untimely death that Spongebob Squarepants is at most asexual. This was 18 years ago and in response to people arguing -even back then- that he was homosexual. The creator denied this. It's not true.

Having that said, this move by Nickelodeon qualifies as a pander moment, which I have little respect for. We need real homosexual characters in fiction, not already established characters and change the facts about them years later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please oo, I had so much love for SpongeBob and I still do. Don't come and spoil my mentality of him.. He's a cartoon character, whoever is behind the voice is none of my business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is this legit? haha i find it cute though. i'm a fan of sbsp since i was a kid

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Your article is very nice. Carry on your writing. Keeping your writing skills. I salute you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I'll do my best to improve my writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought spongebob likes sandy....now he’s gay..Danm spongebob lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is SpongeBob a gay? i think he's a things hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masaya naman siyang panoorin ehh..respeto nalang kung sino at kung Ano siya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, respect po kasi childhood din na favorite kong palabas palage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...saya saya kaya nilang panoorin..they are stupid yet intelligent😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure why it would matter if he was. It was probably a singular episode in support of the LGBTQ movement, or something like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was confirmed by nickelodeon itself. I'm also part of LGBTQ, because of that, I love Spongebob more than ever! Thank you for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko Lang nalaman yan. Alam ko Lang Yung SpongeBob but I don't know the whole story hahaha may short kase akong sponge Bob dati

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa din ako sa fan ni spongebob.. gustong gusto ko talaga sya kase bukod sa nakaka tanggal stress yung pagpapatawa nya minsan ehh may aral din minsan..pero ngayon ko lang din nalaman na part sya ng LGBTQ, pero still gusto ko pa din manuod ng spongebob kase wala nman kaso yun ehh as long as nag eenjoy tayo sa pinapanuod natin diba..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a funny cartoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the first place i dont even know if spongebob if a boy or a girl... But atleast is fun to wqtch spongebob

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha I never thought of SpongeBob has it's own gender. This makes me think sometimes. Then I must believe in some ways. Any ways this cartoon is one of my fav when I was a child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your story is so good. it's a unique article and it's appreciate us. so thanks for your kind information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaat?spongebob is gay?hmmm I like the cartoon and I still watch it and imma still gonna watcha it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago