How to Become Rich and Famous

15 27
Avatar for Daria
Written by
2 years ago

Hey, how is it going? I woke up some hours ago without knowing what to write but I decided to start writing anyways. I have no idea what to do but I'm going to tell you how my morning is going so far. I took some meat out of the freezer and defrosted it now I'm cooking it on fire. There is a certain part of the meat that takes a long time before it is well cooked. So, I have to put it on fire and cook it for a long time. This will require a lot of monitoring, I have to make sure that the water in the meat does not get dried up and keep topping it up frequently. While I'm doing that I, also have to work as I work from home. My work takes a lot of time from me and makes it hard for me to do any other thing, but I have to find a way take care of my personal business while I'm home.

Moving on...

Beware! What you are about to read is sense that makes no sense. It is the sense in nonsense but you may learn a thing or nothing from it lol

So yesterday, I had this very weird and crazy thought in my head and I decided to share with you guys. Non of what I'm about to share is feasible (I think) and it is not an advice (obviously). So, don't take it seriously. Have fun reading. Meanwhile, check out my awesome sponsors @BCH_LOVER @Lhes @Jay997 @McJulez

Sponsors of Daria
empty
empty
empty

Now, I'm going to give you the step by step guide on how to become wealthy and influencial. Think of a company you know that makes a lot of money . Walk into that company, go straight to the boss's office and sit on the bosses chair. Now, that chair belongs to you and that office belongs to you. Congratulations you are now a boss. You may notice people asking you weird questions like who are you and what are you doing here? You can either ignore them or fire them. You don't want anybody around you who is not in support of your progress.

If any strange person comes to you telling you to leave their office, call the police and report that harassment. The police may ask you to prove that you're the boss or an employee. Fret not. They may arrest you, but when you get to the station, take the police officers job and arrest him instead. If the divisional police officer (DPO) comes after you, seize his uniform and rusty gun. Remember to give the uniform to your tailor for amendments before putting it on.

The local government chairman might actually come to see you or send for you. Congratulations, you're becoming a local celebrity. As the DPO, you have the backing of all the police officers. So, can use some force to take over as the local government chairman. You can decide to commission a new house for yourself or even a borehole in your living room if you feel like it; you're the boss.

You might be a boss but why stop there? Go straight into the governors office and take your position on his/her throne. Make deals, sign budgets, allocate funds, your excellency. Just have fun but when things start to get boring, walk into the national assembly and take a seat, give your opinions on topics, you're now a senator. This is all good and interesting but what settle for less. Trav straight to the presidential villa, lock him or her outside and throw down their clothes through the window (except the really expensive ones). Call for a presidential conference and address all your subordinates after which you address the country. Host your own Olympics where you'll win gold at all sports, organise your own book of World records where you'll also win all the good records. There's nothing stopping you now, the world is your oyster... until you wake up from this stupid dream

With these few points of mine, I hope I have been able to convince you and not confuse you about the best and easiest method to make money and be the president.

If you liked or didn't like what you read, still SUBSCRIBE and leave a COMMENT haha

8
$ 2.82
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 4
Sponsors of Daria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Daria
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Daria, this is quite funny, the topic gave me the song, Rich and famous by burno mas and I was expecting to see some wisdom, but what I got was even better then wisdom😂😂😂... This just put a smile on my face.. Nice job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's definitely better than wisdom 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I laugh in Spanish 😂😂😂 . Everyone desires to be rich and famous I am really entertained by reading these

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I'm glad I could entertain you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madddd🤣🤣🤣🤣. Host Olympics and win all the gold medals🥱. To host Olympic is not a day job not a year job self for a single person. Go back to your Dreamland 🤸🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 When you're the boss, anything is possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be rich but not famous.but you make me smile.thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, thanks for reading. I don't want to be famous too! But I definitely want to be rich

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you are famous and rich you'll be in danger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me,really I don't know become rich and famous?because my job is not so good like a professional but I'm proud for it because I provide my family needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome. Being rich is not only about money, it's also about character and hard work. God bless you for all you do for your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was smiling the whole time reading these. Thanks for this entertaining article Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed reading it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that was indeed a crazy idea but you make me laugh Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I'm glad I could make you laugh

$ 0.00
2 years ago