The Shy ones

27 49
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

I'm one kind a shy guy and I don't go out because of that, I'm always indoor so far there's light or the Generator is on, one day when I was in school, I have this girl of which i crush on, but my shyness wont allow me to talk, my friends will push me to talk, even if I'm beside the girl I'll be shivering and fear will be my friend, I don't know where to start and what to say due to this shyness, Then one day I gather my strength and courage to face her and tell her my mind, on getting there, I greeted her and I told her she's so beautiful and perfectly made, she was like hunn..... Thank you, then I go on with my words to her and she said she'll think about it, we exchange numbers and when I got home I saw her call, guess what, she accepted that she's ready to go on a date with me, I was so happy, hanged up, call my friends, throughout that day, I didn't sleep I was thinking about how she said yes....... Now shyness is not a good thing to human life i said and since then, I always put courage and boldness to everything I do and say😍😍

Wait did I just tell you little about meπŸ€­πŸ™ˆ

30
$ 1.55
$ 1.55 from @churi00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy you started to put courage towards things like you've said here. It's only a few people that manage to get courageous when they formerly go through fear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not good to be shy at all, shyness brings nothing good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm I see not too good to be shy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being shy is not a bad thing, I guess but it is really important in life to have courage and face what comes one's way. I do have to say that you lucky you ask the girl out on time, because if not, another guy would have done it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They always say slow water that run fast, so always surpect them, but they are the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shy? Why naa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.. I greeted her and I told her she's so beautiful and perfectly made, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They always say slow water that run fast,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Sometimes shyness is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ That's so funny but may be am in that kind of shi , well I can talk with anyine but without get on anything but expressing my feelings is something I can't think of doing though .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They always say slow water that run fast, so always surpect them, but they are the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you are really shy man talk to her . Our friends always help us to Change our lifestyle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I quite agree with you, shy person tend to do craziest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. HAHAHA. Don't be shy. Show and say what your opinions. It's good that you talk to her and had a courage, who knows, she might like in the first. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... you did it.. because you will be filled with many what if's if you hadn't.. tell us about your date also,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. My shyness is like a free spirit which tends to come and go.

I could be up front and bold when talking with a new person.

I could be shy and reserved sometimes.

I think it depends on the mood I'm in and the vibe I'm feeling at that point in time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you just did, I'm also a shy person but I'm totally different when I get comfortable around you. You would be surprised and wouldn't believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thanks for sharing I am also a very shy guy but amongst my friends we are very noisy buh anyhow being shy is a bad thing cus u miss out on a lot of things

$ 0.00
3 years ago