Sad and Angry

6 20
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

To the person that moved my comment to spam, I say thank you, to the person that makes me sad, I say thank you, but I want you to understand something, there's always time for everything, you can move me to spam thousands time, I'll rise and keep moving, believe me, even with the pains and hardship NARUTO faced, he didn't give up, so I won't give up

Am back here standing, moving, stronger than before, thanks for the knowledge 😁

Note:

  1. Any irrelevant comments on my Articles will result to spam

  2. Any act of fraud, spam comment, or any comment that doesn't go with my article will be moved to spam

  3. Sub for sub in the comment box of my article will result to moving to spam

Thats my new rule, having 100+ subscribers is enough, but the unbelievable act is that, only 5are active, sometimes 10, sometimes 15, believe me, these people are not here for work, they're here to spam.

Love you all❤️

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yeah you're right.. having hundreds of subscribers is useless because only 5-10 you see are interacting with you..it's just sad that some users you support don't support you back but when you others comment box, they are actively interacting so I guessed their is favoritism in here. that's why I only interact and support those who are interacting also with me.And ignore also the article of those who are ignoring mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your rules, I'm thinking about that maybe I should post an article about these things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone also moved my comment to spam. I could do this same thing to many others. But i didn’t do that. There are some who want to earn alone, they are doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's kinda annoying 😠😠 and if we should do thesame to others, it'll be a very bad idea cause many that depends on this platform to feed will he affected, let's just be eaht we're meant to be, I believe everything will be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, I also want to mark as spam the comments I've received, but I didn't do it. I just ignored it. However, after reading your article, I suddenly got the idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's keep watching bro, I believe those spammers are out there looking for ways to destroy this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but, why do you think they want to destroy RC?

$ 0.00
3 years ago