Make a Wish

5 17
Avatar for Danika
Written by
2 years ago

Salut Mes Amis,

It has been a heavy downpours since midnight, making the weather so cold ๐Ÿฅถand sleepy๐Ÿ˜ด Though I woke up in the night to close my window because of the wind, I went back to bed ๐Ÿ›๏ธ and slept till 8:30AM. By the time I woke up, my mom was already up and she was seriously reproving my younger sister because she didn't wake up on time to go put some bucket in the rain to collect water. I quietly stood and thought of something to quickly engage in before my turn to be bashed comes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ My mom's words can be really mean sometimes and I try as much as possible to avoid it.

Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty

What I wished for...

I was reading @Kushyzee post where he was enumerating some things he would wish for. So, here are mine:

If you had a wish want would it be?

This quite hard for me cause I have some series of wish lined in my head. Since I was a kid, one of the thing I have really wished for was to be a very great man of God full of the holy Spirit and power. I so much love to not only preach the word but show the evidence in power and spirit. So, there it is, I would wish to be a mighty man of God devoted to the manifestations of his words.

If you could interview a famous person, who would it be?

Hmm,

Choose between having time control and ability to hear other people's thought

Kushyzee already chose right. Yeah, it's nice to be able to hear the thought of others; their secret curses and blessings in their hearts, what they really think of you, the inneer thoughts of a kidnapper perfecting his plans in his heart. But the heart of man is full of evil says the Bible. You would probably become embittered and sad by the various thought of your so called friends and even the Thoughts of respected people, you'd probably resort to isolation. So, I'd pick time control, probably correct some mistakes, prevent a terrorist from being a terrorist ๐Ÿ˜‚ predict the future and adjust my life to in that wise. Imagine me going back in time to buy 1000BTC for myself then returning to the future to spend it๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜‚ But then again, time travel has it own risks atleast Dr. Barner in AVENGERS END GAME made some notable discussion on this.

What talent you want to possess if you could?

Hahaha, Magical talent or is there anything like that?๐Ÿค” I'd be like voom! And poof! And Gbam! ๐Ÿ˜‚ But on a serious note I wish I had magical talents, maybe kushy won't be as tall as he is and Nini would be a giant๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’”

Is it difficult to do what you do?

Hmm, you mean eating? Nope๐Ÿ˜‚ but if it's writing on read.cash , yeah it is. I get really exhausted after doing that and have to come up a topic every time.

So, guys that will be all for now. The rain is still falling here and I don't think it's going to stop anytime soon. Mum has stopped nagging and is currently trying to engage every one in a heart to heart talk. Women and their chameleon lifestyle, one time they are a fierce looking lion another time they are a gentle innocent dove. I guess that's what make them good mothers.โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Thanks for reading this article. Do let me know of what you wished would be and don forget to click the ๐Ÿ‘ button. Shalom.

5
$ 1.45
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 1
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Imagine going back to the past to buy 1000 BTC and then you return to the present to discover that aliens have invaded the earth because of that BTC you bought ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’” I will be like 'ahh, shey you dey whine me ni'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morhers and their constant drama, I can never understand it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As in eh, they def one special creature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is it with people and their interest in people's thought?

$ 0.00
2 years ago