Have you ever been pranked?

7 52
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Bonjour dear readizens,

Following the recent developments in my country, Nigeria, it is no more news that surviving in that country, you will need lots of guts, carefulness and ability to 'japa' (run away) at the sight of any danger big or small.

But Nigeria can be a funny place, as we are always to quick to get over things. I guess that's one of the things that is still keeping us going. Not that we forget the incident but we have developed ways of lifting the burdens and anxiety it may leave behind from our chest. While I was trying to get the load off my mind, I decided to watch some videos on phoenix. Though the first video I saw was about a bank looting in Aba or so. I think the bank (Access bank ) had done something wrong to the community and they decided to teach them some lesson by looting and destroy the bank's property. Sad right? I guess that Nigeria for you.

Pranks

Coming to the real issue. I went on to watch some videos on pranks. The first one I saw was that of @Trylips on YouTube. He pranked people by running wildly and shouting 'they are coming o' and people joined in the run, without even bothering to ask who is coming đŸ¤Ŗ😅 One man even had to jump and enter a waste bin collector thinking it was attack. I guess that's what Nigeria as become; A place of where evil is expected.

There was this one I also Watched he called it 'the invincible danger'. This one is really funny and it kind of performed miracles as a fake cripple man on a wheelchair got instant healing. He stood up and started running 😱😅đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ Machi gold don end that guy's career of scam people đŸ¤Ŗ

Have you been pranked?

I have watched a lot of prank videos before. Mother prank, relationship pranks, miracle prank as the above and so on and yes, I myself have been pranked before. I was pranked by one of my female friends. It was really funny. Some of my friends have also pranked me before. I remember the day a friend of mine pranks. She told me that a lecturer was in class that day. I stay off campus while she stays in the school hostel. The speed with which I dressed up and rush down to the school was amazing. Normally, it takes me atleast 20mins to walk from my house to my school but it took me just 13mins that day. Reaching the lecture theatre, I was sweating like someone working beside a furnace and was breathing heavily like an he-goat. Lo and behold, the whole departmental building was empty and quiet.

You can imagine the shock on my face. I was just so disorganized and confused. I decided to call the idiot only to hear her shout 'APRIL FOOL!!!'. OMG! You can imagine the pain in my heart. The girl was comfortably sitting in her hostel chilling, while I was stressed Beyond measures. The most annoying thing was, I was sleeping when she call me!☚ī¸ I was just swearing in my heart and plan to beat the living hell out of the girl. So, I went to her hostel and told her to come out. The idiot was even walking out of her hostel majestically to meet me. When she finally got to where I was standing, she just posed there feeling herself. I just couldn't help but burst into laughter 😂😂 All that anger just melted, I guess that is the power of Pranks.đŸ¤Ŗ😅

For the prankee:

have you ever been pranked before? Who pranked you? How was it? Were you angry or sad afterwards? Would like to be pranked again? What is your favorite prank?

For the pranker:

Have you ever pranked anyone before? What's your relationship with that person? Did he/she loved it or was he/she angry? Was your prank foiled? In your own opinion, do you think you are an expert in pranking people? What is your best prank so far?

Source; https://www.pinterest.com/pin/1053349800319770971/

I'd love to hear your reply in the comment section.

Thanks for reading this article friends. Don't forget to smile, it's necessary and also let Jesus trend for those of us that are Nigerians and also everyother person that want to join us in the fight against religious killings in Nigeria.

7
$ 1.71
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
+ 1
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Don't think I have been pranked. Like, a serious prank o.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have received your complaint sir. We will sure attend to you very soon.

Serious prank loading....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omor...I hate being pranked abeg. But you're right all the anger dies down and you just can't help but laugh afterwards

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nor be lie. The feeling of beating and hugging the person at the same thing 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you made me laugh with your post, I have to see them all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad I was able to entertain you 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last time I was pranked was when I went to the office not early as I always did, my co-worker said that my boss was waiting with an angry face, only to get inside the office and he hasn't arrived yet. 😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago