A horse became senator; A prodigal son returns

11 37

Bonjour friends,

We've all all heard about writer's block and the sudden lack enthusiasm to write or publish. This should have been the case with me cos for the days now, I have not publish a single article on this platform. I guess my week as been what the French calls; çomme si, çomma ça.

This non enthusiastic attitude started last week when I publish some articles and Rusty decided to turn bind eye to them. It was then that a friend actually introduced to another platform that pays for writing. And the payment for publish on that platform is really high, but that's according to the advert. Personally, I can say it's true or not cos I have not really posted anything on since I registered cos I was busy learn how to upgrade my writing skills so I can, atleast, make good income out of it. Unlike read.cash where you just write, what you write on this one really matters.

Leaving my new found platform, I decided to return back to my old love, readcash, as I have really missed all my friends here and the daily doses of Quizzes and Puzzles by @Mictorrani (you should really check his page out. You will find it both interesting and educative)

Here are some examples of some questions to which he always gives the answers in the next post;

  1. Do you know a horse became a senator in a country?

  2. You do know where the word 'Rastafarian' came from right? Okay what about who it was gotten from?

  3. And so much more...

Find more on his page. It's gonna be lit🤩🤩🤩

I have also missed the various Philippine dishes @BCH_LOVER used to post on her page. They are truly mouth-watering. Also @Aimure thought provoking and insightful articles. Are you a lover of deep-thoughts and in-depth writings with a sprinkle of a realist perspectives? then you should join his channel.

Then if you would love to ready about life as it should be, words of truth without mincing and a blatant attempt to exposé the reality of happenings in Life, you should consider reading @Mhizuttyvoice of Truth fantastic articles.

If you are a lover of sport and miscellaneous talks, visit @Cogamediachannel.

To keep up with the happenings in and recent developments in BCHAFRIKA, Then, the visit @alberdioni8406 the unrelenting BCH advocate in Africa.

Pheew! I wish to go on and on, bit let me stop here. Oops, I just remembered one more. When we talk about giving answers to random questions, giving and responding to challenges and giving very very helpful tips on How-tos, then @Kushyzeeman for the job. He will keep you busy with wonderful and helpful articles and believe me once you see his article pop up on your notification page, you won't be able to resist opening it to get more. And if yours is to keep up with Naija dealings and every day Life, @Excelord is the man for the job. Ever heard of creative writing at it peak before? Join @Ruffa and @Oyinwrites on their channels. Let me delight you with one from Ruffa; A little back story of a boy . It's full of unbelievable twists and creativity that you will definitely as for more!

OMG! Just the moment I wanted to stop, they just keep pouring in😥😩 I gotta stop here, if I'll create an endless boring article.

Anyways, I'm back and it feels so good to home at long last😁❤️

A big thank you to all my friends on this platform, I miss you all😢 Keep being amazing😁❤️❤️❤️

7
$ 1.19
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @alberdioni8406
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Omo, see as you just categorize everyone, I can say you're actually accurate on most of them sha 😆 but abeg carry me come down o, I am not an expert at giving helpful tips 😆 (unless maybe it's writing tips 😉).

Ps: I love the strategy you used in this article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, thank you for featuring my article hehe and welcum back 🤟

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My pleasure. Thanks for the warm welcoming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. Rumour had it you were touring northern Europe. Brought back any Scandinavian souvenir?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, I wish the rumor was true, I would have invited you over. So, no Scandinavian souvenir 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A special welcome back to you and I hope you stay for a while before you run away again.,.the dip.

Which platform were you talking about? Hope it's another thing and not give. The hypes on its difficulty dn tire me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks buddy. It's an Amazon platform but I can't share much on it now, cos I've not really done much on it. But if it pays as speculated then I'd let you know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back and thanks for mentioning my Quizzes & Puzzles. Just a clarification to avoid misunderstandings: I do not publish Quizzes daily. There are are usually some days between the issues.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh okay my bad. Good work by the way👍👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, nice to see you again. I miss you. Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are most welcome sis. Miss you too.

How's Adam and Evey other person?

$ 0.00
1 year ago